Captain Morgan Parrot Bay Coconut rum

Captain Morgan Parrot Bay Coconut

Puerto Rico | Flavored

5.1/10
76 ratings
Easily consumable in a bind
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
3
1
12
10
15
17
11
4
1
2

Rate Captain Morgan Parrot Bay Coconut

Tap to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

76 Captain Morgan Parrot Bay Coconut ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Posted almost 6 years ago by Anthony C ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ | 180 ratings

Great crowd pleaser. This is a nice twist on a classic rum and cola. There is a 100 proof too, but I have not seen it in a few years.

Posted over 6 years ago by Per Rosenhave ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ฐ | 158 ratings

Sรฅ fik jeg den! - Har ledt lรฆnge og fandt den sรฅ og endda til en god pris. Glรฆder mig til at fรฅ smagt pรฅ den og fรฅ den sammenlignet med de andre Coco rum jeg har.

Posted over 6 years ago by JCarter ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ | 27 ratings

Chicks seem to dig it because they can drink it without a chaser. I think it's ok but I wouldn't buy it

Posted 7 years ago by Superman ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ | 4 ratings

This rum is a good basic rum. BEST for mixed drinks. NOT a sipping rum.

Posted 7 years ago by Erik Deckers ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ | 8 ratings

I keep a bottle of this on hand for when I want something tall and cold, but not much else. It's too sweet to drink any other way.

Posted 7 years ago by chad ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ | 17 ratings

When I first started drinking rums. My first bottle way Parrot Bay but back then it still had the good Captain on it. I had just turn 21 and had to get it. Placing then I thought it was awesome. Over the years I still enjoy it to this day. I mainly drink it time to time for nostalgia. It also pushed in my search for more rums. It is a good casual rum to drink but there are better ones to be found.

Posted over 7 years ago by Poppy ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ | 7 ratings

Great drink and go to drink for collage kids on spring break. Would never buy would never drink again unless holed up during a winter storm with nothing else in house

Posted over 7 years ago by Chris Williamson ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ | 81 ratings

as fake rums go this is one of the better ones great for summer deck party's

Posted over 7 years ago by caleb hogan ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ | 18 ratings

This rum isn't overly flavorful or great. But it's meant to be a mixer and at the price it's decent at doing that

Posted over 7 years ago by Sav ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ | 5 ratings

If you like coconut and a sweet rum, this is it! Also great for making pina coladas!

Posted over 7 years ago by JE Tressler ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ | 18 ratings

In a head to head comparison I preferred Malibu coconut rum.

Be cool,
jt

โ€œMon amie laissez le bon temps rouler!โ€






Brand Details

Name: Parrot Bay Coconut
Company: Captain Morgan
Type: Flavored
Distillation: Unknown
Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Reviews
1. Joola69 ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ
2886
2. Kieron wood ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง
559
3. Michal Micko ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฟ
545
4. Adrian Adame ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฟ
529
5. Falcon91Wolvrn03 ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ
514