Captain Morgan Parrot Bay Coconut rum

Captain Morgan Parrot Bay Coconut

Puerto Rico | Flavored

5.1/10
77 ratings
Easily consumable in a bind
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
3
1
13
10
15
17
11
4
1
2

Rate Captain Morgan Parrot Bay Coconut

Tap to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Review Images

User review image

77 Captain Morgan Parrot Bay Coconut ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Newest | Oldest | Rating

Dhelliwell (PREMIUM) 🇺🇸 | 53 ratings
Posted over 1 year ago

This may be alright as a flavoring for some sweet mixed drinks, but it is not rum.

Docsarvis (PREMIUM) 🇺🇸 | 349 ratings
Posted almost 2 years ago

It tastes like that coconut suntan lotion smells! I am not a big fan of that smell. But this is easily forgotten when that smell is followed by the bikini clad source! So this synthetic coconut drink does produce some errrrrr....nice memories....until I actually try and drink it! I am going to slather this on my girlfriend next time we go to the beach and see if I like it better! Really though, it isn’t nearly as bad as Bacardi...in any application! I give it a 4 simply for conjuring up some beautiful beach memories! But don’t drink it for God’s sake!

E_Winston 🇺🇸 | 23 ratings
Posted almost 2 years ago

Another is what it is.Standard go to mixer that will cover many different tastes.

NinjaHippo 🇺🇸 | 18 ratings
Posted almost 2 years ago

2.5/10 only marginally better than Malibu and should not be labeled "rum"

Mujuru 🇺🇸 | 118 ratings
Posted 2 years ago

Read the title. Yep that's it. You can drink it in college at parties but that is its sole acceptable purpose
3.5

Cyclops 🇺🇸 | 1 rating
Posted 2 years ago

Basic good sweet rum to get drunk on, while sitting on a porch swing in the rain

Ranger218 🇺🇸 | 3 ratings
Posted over 2 years ago

It has a very sweet coconut flavor without being overwhelmed by the alcohol. Great for mixed drinks.

Rumrunner 🇨🇦 | 3 ratings
Posted over 2 years ago

For those wanting a nice mixer for summertime. Sweet and very coconutty as the name would suggest. A nice recipe:

1oz Parrot Bay
3oz Pineapple juice
3oz Club Soda

You will put them back one after the other and won’t know you are drunk until you move.

MikeyA53 🇨🇦 | 35 ratings
Posted almost 3 years ago

I have several Coconut rum and Parrot Bay is probably the best one. Good for cocktails.

Scott 🇺🇸 | 6 ratings
Posted almost 3 years ago

It's what you would expect from a coconut flavored rum. Affordable, tasty and an excellent mixer.

ReclaimedCedar 🇺🇸 | 10 ratings
Posted 3 years ago

There is so much sugar .... so so much sugar ..... if you’re going for sugary sweet cocktails, you’ve got it!