Arehucas Carta Oro rum

Arehucas Carta Oro

Spain | Gold

5.6/10
8 ratings
Easily consumable in a bind
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
2
3
1
1

Rate Arehucas Carta Oro

Tap to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Review Images

User review image
User review image

8 Arehucas Carta Oro ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Newest | Oldest | Rating

BarTraveller 🇵🇱 | 15 ratings
Posted 2 months ago

My journey with the rum start in Canary island. I have good memories about arehucas. Good for coctails

Andy (PREMIUM) 🇬🇧 | 120 ratings
Posted 2 months ago

Starts with a nose of brown sugar, cashews, and cinnamon. Oddly not much flavor, I kept thinking something would come through, but never does. I wonder what a few years of aging would do - likely bring out a lot. Long leathery, buttery finish with little spice. Wouldn’t call it exciting, but certainly sippable - smoother than I would guess. Hints of Diplomatico GR at the end, if you like that might be worth trying Arehucas Carta Oro as well.

Craiglee 🇳🇱 | 97 ratings
Posted 9 months ago

The colour of this stuff blew me away, beautiful golden liquid. Not a bad taste at all, but distinctly average.

Michal Ernest 🇨🇿 | 126 ratings
Posted 10 months ago

Tento místní rum jsme pili v hotelu v rámci all exclusive. Moc mi nechutnal a často jsme si raději zaplatili za Diplomatico Mantuano, které bylo o něco pitelnější. Až dva dny pře koncem dovolen jsem ochutnal jeho bílého brášku Arehucas Carta Blanca, který mi chutnal daleko více a já litoval, že jej neochutnal hned první den. Nepil bych ani Diplomatico.

Malayu 🇪🇸 | 20 ratings
Posted 11 months ago

Amb gel entra bé, xò sense, una mica dur. Sempre l'hi pots ficar més gel.

Staal 🇩🇰 | 59 ratings
Posted over 1 year ago

Golden brown colour. A strange unclear odor. Clear notes of sugar. Maybe also a little caramel. Really nothing exciting. Taste is almost absent of character. Somehow a pleasant mix of sugar, caramel and nothing. Fine, but boring.

Pacorro 🇪🇸 | 84 ratings
Posted over 1 year ago

Deseando probar el resto de Arheucas, todos están impresionantes, este como no tiene envejecimiento solo lleva 37'5 grados pero está muy bueno y solo me ha costado 6€, y se puede beber solo o con hielo, para mí no hace falta echarle ningún refresco, lo tiene todo dulzor, esa fuerza cuando pasa por el gaznate.......todo y lo que cuesta...! Increíble desde luego no hace falta estar en Honduras, Venezuela, Cuba, Jamaica etc......con hacer las cosas bien vale y parece que en Canarias saben hacerlo

adambom 🇺🇸 | 4 ratings
Posted 2 years ago

Color: copper
Nose: grass, leather, baking spice
Taste: caramel, creamy, vanilla, toffee, burnt sugar

This was an enjoyable sipping rum from the Spanish distiller