Zafra Master Reserve 21 rum

Zafra Master Reserve 21

Panama | Aged

Zafra Master Reserve 21 is a premium rum distilled in Panama, at Las Cabras Distillery, by master blender Francisco "Don Pancho" Fernandez. The rum is made from molasses and aged in American bourbon barrels for at least 21 years.

8.2/10
320 ratings
That's some good stuff
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
4
3
8
43
108
129
24

Rate Zafra Master Reserve 21

Tap to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Review Images

User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image

320 Zafra Master Reserve 21 ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Newest | Oldest | Rating

Gork 🇺🇸 | 12 ratings
Posted almost 3 years ago

Scored this on a whim. Ignoring the fact that the extra tall bottle had a hard time fitting in my bar.. my solution was to leave on the bar top.. THUS... it went rather quickly. Delicious. Smooth. Enjoyed Neat on a cold evening. Will enjoy again soon.

James Dylan 🇺🇸 | 8 ratings
Posted almost 6 years ago

I bought a bottle when I was in Dubai airport a few years ago, and I remember I loved it. I can't get too in-depth here, as I can't remember everything, but I know it was smooth, really great rum. I was recently going through a bunch of old photos, and came across one I took of the bottle, which was a reminder to myself to be sure and buy it again, ha ha. I'm in Hawaii now, haven't seen it here, but I'm looking for it.

Martin Jelen 🇨🇿 | 77 ratings
Posted 6 years ago

White oak after bourbon was a great choice. Very distinguished nose and mouth. This one doesnt bore you for a while

Pat Bou 🇨🇦 | 95 ratings
Posted 6 years ago

Vraiment un rhum smooth, si vous aimé le Santa Theresa 1796, vous allez adorer ce rhum.

Matt Thomas 🇺🇸 | 11 ratings
Posted 6 years ago

Not bad. Not bad at all. Flavors of molasses at the front with a smooth finish. GAI.

Peete 🇨🇿 | 44 ratings
Posted 6 years ago

Poutavá barva mědi, ve vůni dub, exotické ovoce/koření, tabák. Bylo mi ctí :-)

jim 🇺🇸 | 31 ratings
Posted 6 years ago

Very good rum, the group of friends enjoyed this bottle.

Ron Fuerte 🇺🇸 | 4 ratings
Posted over 6 years ago

I liked sipping on this one. A great combo of sweetness and barrel flavor. Not bad at all if you can find it for $40.

Chet 🇺🇸 | 192 ratings
Posted over 6 years ago

Good stuff, a little fire on the front side when drinking it neat, tobacco, leather and dried fruits, lots of esters, tossed in a couple rocks and it mellowed nicely. Good high end rum well worth drinking.

Martin Roman 🇸🇰 | 46 ratings
Posted over 6 years ago

One of the better choice, taste good but my I like sweet types.

Loldelagohelle 🇫🇷 | 188 ratings
Posted over 6 years ago

Ce rhum est tres bon il m a rappele un zacapa 23 , mais avec un subtil gout herbace sur la fin.le caramel et la vanille dominent en bouche avec une tres legere note cafe a la fin .un rhum de qualite a recommande aux connaisseurs.mais il ne franchit pas 9 car il n entre pas dans la categorie exceptionnel comme opthimus 25 et 21 et quorhum 30.




Brand Details

Name: Master Reserve 21
Company: Zafra
Type: Aged
Distillation: Unknown

Loading

Loading

Loading

Loading