Posting your rating...
Trois Rivieres Blanc 50 rum

Trois Rivieres Blanc 50

Martinique | Agricole | 50.0% ABV

5.9/10
53 ratings
Easily consumable in a bind

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
2
3
1
11
11
15
7
2

Rate Trois Rivieres Blanc 50

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

53 Trois Rivieres Blanc 50 ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted over 8 years ago by Flash from France with 16 ratings

One of my favorite martinique's rhum, but i prefer rhum from guadeloupe !

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by zaks from France with 49 ratings

Le classique de Martinique. Bon, mais sans note d'exception

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by darkmanso from France with 27 ratings

Un rhum pour les ti-punch, planteur et autres cocktails.

Ffffff

Posted almost 5 years ago by Yannick from Belgium with 36 ratings

Un bon rhum blanc très recommandable pour base cocktail, TI-punch...

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by Turambar from France with 21 ratings

Un rhum à prix élevé (pour du rhum blanc) mais autour de 15€ le litre en promotion.
L'ancienne version titrait à 55°C.

Le nez est très aromatique, plein de fruits exotiques et très frais. la bouche est légèrement crémeuse, sucrée et avec des fruits exotiques (moins qu'en nez), finale plus courte et sur l'alcool
Excellente surprise pour ce rhum qui peut se boire pur ou avec du jus de fruits

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by FR4N901S from Belgium with 55 ratings

Petite note sur ce Rhum Agricole Trois Rivières 50° :)

Premières impressions, au nez, il est doux et aromatique. En bouche, il est puissant mais doux, très riche. La finale est longue sans être sur l'alcool.

Bref, il se laisse boire sec mais à consommer de préférence en Ti' Punch ou en Rhum Arrangé :)

Ffffff

Posted 4 months ago by Uhyrto from Czech Republic with 91 ratings

Klasicky bílý agricole, samotné bych to snad ani nepil, snad jen pro zajímavost. Na druhou stranu vynikající do míchačky ti punch bez agricole neuděláte.

Small img 20200430 195740

Posted 5 months ago by Noname from France with 64 ratings

Bon rhum blanc, très fruité. S apprécie même sec. Et encore meilleur en ti punch

Ffffff

Posted 10 months ago by kai from Germany with 9 ratings

The perfect base for them rhum sours. Since I am not so experienced with rum I gave only one 9 and no 10 right now. Maybe I will promote this one in the future cause I really love it. Perfect sweetness and distinct floral compexity.

Ffffff

Posted 1 year ago by Trelony from Russian Federation with 44 ratings

It was my first bottle of rhum agricole. At that time I liked it so much: nice bottle design, "right" proof and so on. I made Ti Punch ot course and was happy. Until I've taste another rhum. Now the Trois Rivieres Blanc turned not so good. It is grassy but little bit sweet and it wasnt good ((

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Rudi from Poland with 10 ratings

In a fruit-based cocktail, this beautiful rum provides a good punch a persistent background taste. With a nice grassy aroma and an aftertaste of beeswax and overripe bananas is just what you need in a mixing agricole.