Posting your rating...
Trois Rivieres Blanc 50 rum

Trois Rivieres Blanc 50

Martinique | Agricole | 50.0% ABV

6.0/10
54 ratings
Tasty, but not quite great

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
2
3
1
11
11
15
7
3

Rate Trois Rivieres Blanc 50

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

54 Trois Rivieres Blanc 50 ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted almost 6 years ago by MARTIN from Martinique with 67 ratings

C'est un bon rhum à arranger; en ti punch, je ne suis pas fan!

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by zaks from France with 49 ratings

Le classique de Martinique. Bon, mais sans note d'exception

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by darkmanso from France with 27 ratings

Un rhum pour les ti-punch, planteur et autres cocktails.

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by Yannick from Belgium with 36 ratings

Un bon rhum blanc très recommandable pour base cocktail, TI-punch...

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Turambar from France with 21 ratings

Un rhum à prix élevé (pour du rhum blanc) mais autour de 15€ le litre en promotion.
L'ancienne version titrait à 55°C.

Le nez est très aromatique, plein de fruits exotiques et très frais. la bouche est légèrement crémeuse, sucrée et avec des fruits exotiques (moins qu'en nez), finale plus courte et sur l'alcool
Excellente surprise pour ce rhum qui peut se boire pur ou avec du jus de fruits

Ffffff

Posted almost 6 years ago by FR4N901S from Belgium with 55 ratings

Petite note sur ce Rhum Agricole Trois Rivières 50° :)

Premières impressions, au nez, il est doux et aromatique. En bouche, il est puissant mais doux, très riche. La finale est longue sans être sur l'alcool.

Bref, il se laisse boire sec mais à consommer de préférence en Ti' Punch ou en Rhum Arrangé :)

Ffffff

Posted 28 days ago by Raven from France with 56 ratings

Le meilleur rhum agricole à ti punch et planteur ? En tout cas, sans rien, il est parfait : agrumes, pointe de poivre et de sel, et il est d'une suavité peu commune (presque "suintant" de vesou, enivrant avant même d'y tremper les muqueuses).

Ffffff

Posted 7 months ago by Uhyrto from Czech Republic with 105 ratings

Klasicky bílý agricole, samotné bych to snad ani nepil, snad jen pro zajímavost. Na druhou stranu vynikající do míchačky ti punch bez agricole neuděláte.

Small img 20200430 195740

Posted 8 months ago by Noname from France with 71 ratings

Bon rhum blanc, très fruité. S apprécie même sec. Et encore meilleur en ti punch

Ffffff

Posted 1 year ago by kai from Germany with 9 ratings

The perfect base for them rhum sours. Since I am not so experienced with rum I gave only one 9 and no 10 right now. Maybe I will promote this one in the future cause I really love it. Perfect sweetness and distinct floral compexity.

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Trelony from Russian Federation with 44 ratings

It was my first bottle of rhum agricole. At that time I liked it so much: nice bottle design, "right" proof and so on. I made Ti Punch ot course and was happy. Until I've taste another rhum. Now the Trois Rivieres Blanc turned not so good. It is grassy but little bit sweet and it wasnt good ((