Posting your rating...
Trois Rivieres Blanc 50 rum

Trois Rivieres Blanc 50

Martinique | Agricole | 50.0% ABV

5.9/10
53 ratings
Easily consumable in a bind

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
2
3
1
11
11
15
7
2

Rate Trois Rivieres Blanc 50

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

53 Trois Rivieres Blanc 50 ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted over 8 years ago by Nouette from France with 12 ratings

I began to drink ti-punch with this one years ago
Safe value
One of the most iconic white rhum

Ffffff

Posted over 3 years ago by Charles Antoine from Belgium with 10 ratings

The 50% version is very decent for ti punch. Not at the level of a pere labat, but since I can't find them in my country, they do the work.

Ffffff

Posted over 3 years ago by Dave from Netherlands with 33 ratings

Krijg dit niet door mijn strot heen. Puur vuurwater.

Ffffff

Posted almost 4 years ago by YMHC from Netherlands with 160 ratings

"Trois Rivières Plantation Rhum is een eeuwenoude rum distilleerderij dat een wezenlijk deel uitmaakt van het erfgoed van Martinique. De iconische naam van de plantage komt van de drie rivieren die grenzen aan het gebied: Bois d’Inde, Oman en Saint Pierre. De plantage van Trois Rivières is een terrein van meer dan 1700 hectare met uitzicht op de zee, in het zonnigste, zuidelijkste deel van het eiland. Het suikerriet groet in de kleibodems die rotsachtig en rijk aan magnesium zijn, terwijl de wortels baden in zeewater. Dankzij productie methodes uit de 18e eeuw en zijn omgeving hebben de Trois Rivières rums hun verfijnde smaak te danken." dramtime.nl

Aroma: vegetaal en ets 'chemisch'
Smaak: karamel en grassige tonen.
Met een abv van 50% maar daar merk ik niets van eigenlijk. Heel zacht en blijft lang hangen. Erg lekker.

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Klaus from Germany with 61 ratings

Riecht schlecht, schmeckt ziemlich scharf (hat 50%), im Abgang aber besser, weicher. Etwas fruchtig, leichte Bitternote. Möglicherweise ein guter Rum, aber überhaupt nicht mein Geschmack.

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Pierre from Canada with 86 ratings

It smells aromatic and herbal. It's white rum but with a heavy taste like rotten hay. Simply very bad for my taste. I prefer the sweetness of dark rims

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Diogenes the Rumantic from France with 37 ratings

Rhum blanc plutôt agréable pour préparer des cocktails.

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by Smooth from Czech Republic with 13 ratings

Nebojím se tedy Trois Rivières Rhum Blanc Agricole, který jsem zakoupil ve Warehouse, nazvat Slivovicí Karibiku. Samozřejmostí je místní označení AOC Rhum Agricole de Martinique, což nám i ledeacos napovídá o původ rumu:)

Více zde: http://www.smoothproduction.cz/putovani/rumy/trois-rivieres/

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Jack from Belgium with 39 ratings

Ce rhum est très bon pour le Ti'punch et autre cocktail.

Small img 20200720 204523

Posted over 5 years ago by Loxias from Czech Republic with 170 ratings

Friuty white agricole rum. Bit stronger alcoholic taste than Clement blanc 50°. It is excellent in Ti' Punch

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by JOLIT from France with 11 ratings

Dégusté sec, ce rhum attaque d'abord le nez par une grosse puissance alcoolique. Le goût est très correct cependant. Consommé en planteur, punch ou rhum arrangé, il est parfaitement recommandable !