Posting your rating...
Trigo Reserva Aneja rum

Trigo Reserva Aneja

Puerto Rico | Aged

7.4/10
29 ratings
Recommendable to most

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
3
14
8
2
2

Rate Trigo Reserva Aneja

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

29 Trigo Reserva Aneja ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted almost 2 years ago by Awarren357 from United States with 1 rating

This is some really good Rum..... My wife and I was surprised for it being my first time trying this Rum. Its becoming one of favorites now to see if we can get more....😎

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by Hector from United States with 38 ratings

I was really impressed by the bottle, and the rum is a decent smooth relatively dry rum. Smells and tastes of oak, almonds, spice, and maple. Another great expression from Puerto Rico.

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by CommanderSwan from United States with 1 rating

The first glance of this beautiful bottle tells you to expect something just great. This spirit is a great introductionary rum for those who aren’t ready for the standard rums. It is definitely a conversation piece at any table or party. A wonderful gift at a reasonable price and a great addition to anyone’s bar. I highly recommend. Found only in specialty shops i.e duty free shops

Ffffff

Posted 4 years ago by Verner Sørensen from Denmark with 13 ratings

Jeg har netop fået denne flaske direkte fra Purto Rico.
Jeg ser frem til at få den smagt

Ffffff

Posted 4 years ago by Denis from Czech Republic with 14 ratings

Nadstandardně dobrý rum. Doporučuji nechat dostatečně vydýchat, pak chutný mnohem lépe.

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by jmp3 from United States with 88 ratings

Aroma a bit medical with some Carmel. Fairly light for an aged rum. Not overly complex taste, but nice that it is not overly sweet or spicy. A bit of an alcohol burn aftertaste.

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Rodrigo from Mexico with 115 ratings

Me gusta mucho este ron dulce y añejo, yo lo prefiero tomar convidado con Coca-Cola, sin embargo sabe bien con soda y un poco de limón

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by Mark from United States with 1 rating

This rum was suggested to me being that we live in South Florida (and this is the only area in the continental US you can get it, from what I understand). It's a good rum from Puerto Rico, but definitely not amazing. To me it goes best with an ice cube or chilled with a splash of water (to take a bit of the bite off the back end). It would likely also go well with your choice of soda.

Ffffff

Posted 8 years ago by Todd Dunn from United States with 45 ratings

I always buy this rum when in Puerto Rico. I have not found it in the States. Great price.