Posting your rating...
Barcelo Gran Anejo rum

Barcelo Gran Anejo

Dominican Republic | Aged

6.1/10 (195 ratings)
Tasty, but not quite great

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
2
10
34
77
56
14
2

Rate Barcelo Gran Anejo

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

195 Barcelo Gran Anejo ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted almost 3 years ago by Pavel Růžička from Czech Republic with 8 ratings

Standartni suchý rum ....základ od kterého já osobně hodnotim

Ffffff

Posted 2 months ago by Thom from Austria with 9 ratings

Your review – you could include things like ......

Ffffff

Posted 3 months ago by Pollux from Canada with 158 ratings

Bon rapport qualité/prix pour un rhum à mixer. Je l'ai goûter seul et il était surprenant.

Small img 20201109 183045

Posted 3 months ago by Michal Ernest from Czech Republic with 48 ratings

Tento rumík jsem si objednal vlastně tak trochu omylem. Jeho chuť je hodně suchá a pro mne bez nějaké ovocné příchuti. Prostě je to opravdu čistý rum. Jeho skoro až ,,suchá" chuť nenadchne, ale také neurazí. Na popíjení při dlouhých večerech je dobrý, ale pro mne je chuťově lepší Centenario 7.

Small 310ba019 0ca0 4200 8756 cbdeaeddc8f5

Posted 4 months ago by Jimmy Cliff (PREMIUM) from United States with 232 ratings

Tried most Barcelo’s except 30 year old, figured it like the rest and not worth it. Only drink this on vacations and nothing else is around.much better rums from DR.

Ffffff

Posted 4 months ago by L.e.d from Czech Republic with 23 ratings

- Výrobce je jako u staršího bratra Imperialu Ron Bacceló S.R.L.
- Pro mě skvělý rum za cca 350Kč, kterým se dá nahradit Heffron a Republika. Osobně dávám přednost Imperialu, který zraje déle v sudu a má tak komplexnejší chuť.

Ffffff

Posted 5 months ago by a.stuber67550 from France with 10 ratings

Not much to say about it, acceptable without being neither bad or good. Right in the average.

Small img 20210101 104439

Posted 5 months ago by Jan Baštinec from Czech Republic with 91 ratings

This rum suprise me in every moments. Aroma and taste are simillar. Both are smoth and deliciouse.

Ffffff

Posted 5 months ago by Magakahn from Norway with 11 ratings

This was the first "real" rum i bought (earlier was Bacardi Razz and Morgan Spiced).
I felt real grown up then, but never finished the bottle. Found it a little to rough for my pallete then, so the rest ended in a batch of eggnog a few years ago.

Ffffff

Posted 6 months ago by Biohazzard from Czech Republic with 15 ratings

Very decent, very smoothy - coffee and vanilla taste.

Ffffff

Posted 6 months ago by radunic from Romania with 3 ratings

First time I tried it simply and it was not a pleasant experience, it smells of alcohol and it is not a pleasant taste. But in combination with cola or ginger beer things change and it's a good choice.