Posting your rating...

5.4/10
112 ratings
Easily consumable in a bind

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
5
11
43
33
13
4
2

Rate Barcelo Anejo

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

112 Barcelo Anejo ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Jakotech from Norway with 43 ratings

This one is nothing spectacular, a little weak. Some nice taste of caramel.
Don't get fooled by the tinted bottle. It's not as dark as you might think.

Ffffff

Posted 4 months ago by Pichay01 from United Kingdom with 1 rating

Sweet and soft. Good for a cubalibre, adding ice, coke and lemon.

Ffffff

Posted 6 months ago by Hector from United States with 57 ratings

This is a great mixing rum, you can't beat it for the price. better quality and flavor than anything in its price point.

Ffffff

Posted 6 months ago by Rolf van iterson from Netherlands with 1 rating

Lekker zacht en niet duur. Goed te mixen met cola. Een rummetje om ook thuis te halen.............................

Small img 20201126 wa0013

Posted 7 months ago by Ladislao from Russian Federation with 28 ratings

Данный ром, пить можно, но ромовой основы как таковой нет.. Она забита красителем, подслащиванием и прочими примудростями маркетинга.

Ffffff

Posted 10 months ago by felix31x from Chile with 35 ratings

Sweet and oaky but a bit cheapish taste. Decent to mix but that’s it

Small 1ad53a03 9844 4e80 a54e 555a7b289a4c

Posted 10 months ago by Jimmy Cliff (PREMIUM) from United States with 315 ratings

Set your standards where you like, whino or poor mans special, not that there’s anything wrong with that, but not my choice even on a bad day. But when I was a younger man traveling abroad made a decent rum and coke, except for the hangover the next day.

Small me3

Posted 12 months ago by Staal from Denmark with 33 ratings

Now, the smell that meet your nose is somewhat strange. A blend of nothing and spirit. Nothing impressive, that's for sure. The taste is.... Oak, water and spirit. The Oak is very powerful and then comes the spirit. Strong and overwhelming. And then comes a hint of, strangely enough, dark chocolate. All in all a very strange combination. Only small zipps are recommended for this Rum.

Ffffff

Posted 1 year ago by jolly_roger from Canada with 21 ratings

This rum and it's brothers is what started me on my journey into rums, I keep as a staple on my shelf and it mainly used for rum and coke. Not the best sipper.

Ffffff

Posted 1 year ago by Pedro Ferreirinho from Portugal with 12 ratings

Adquirido numa viagem à República Dominicana em 2008.

Small img 20210110 180302

Posted 1 year ago by Florin from Romania with 36 ratings

Nici nu sunt convins că își merită banii. Se simte prea mult tăria. Îmi place să beau rom simplu iar aceata nu se prea descurca la capitolul asta . Poate cu gheata.