Posting your rating...
Stroh Original 80 rum

Stroh Original 80

Austria | Flavored

3.1/10(113 ratings)
Serious improvement needed

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
25
25
15
18
15
5
3
4
2
1

Rate Stroh Original 80

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

113 Stroh Original 80 ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by DrNovelo from Mexico with 27 ratings

No sé cómo le pueden llamar rum a ese jarabe contra la tos? De sabor horrible y no combina con nada!
No tengo nada en contra de Austria solo q se quedaron con el penacho de Moctezuma, pero este rum es malísimo y no tienen idea de lo q es un rum!

Ffffff

Posted almost 5 years ago by cibalko from Slovakia with 14 ratings

This "rum" is good only if you want to get drunk. When you open your mouth after shot, you can feel the alcohol evaporating. Really crazy. Next day strong headache and my friend was totally sick :D

Ffffff

Posted almost 5 years ago by Tomy from Romania with 423 ratings

This rum is madness! This is fire, it really burns! Only for mixing.
This is some epic overproof drink, hint of caramel but mostly pure alcohool.

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by Maweis from Spain with 27 ratings

Es un ron fuerte, muy fuerte, te acompaña en boca durante todo el dia, y solo con una copa, solo apto para gargantas fuertes !!

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by Claus R S Larsen from Denmark with 18 ratings

Drank alot off This in my youth and you get prity wasted Quick but the taste is sweet but fake in its flavor, its good for mixing drinks from, but not an luxery rum in any ways. It taste like an cake i Got in my country called "rom kugler"

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by Peter from Estonia with 92 ratings

Well based on the name it is. Strong with strong marzipan flavour. OK with hot choko or if you want to forget one day.

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by Delete from Czech Republic with 8 ratings

Popravdě ani nevím, jak tenhle rum chutná. Piju ho jen, když potřebuju nakopnout k lepším výkonům na tanečním parketě okolo třetí hodiny ranní.

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by Sefikhugo from Czech Republic with 39 ratings

To je drtivej nápoj, 80 % mluví za vše, neni to žádná chuťovka ale plní svůj účel spolehlivě.

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by Nicholas Miller from United States with 75 ratings

Imagine those hard candies your grandma used to keep out that no one liked so they sat there for her entire life. That's this rum. It's liquid butterscotch that has been lit on fire. I just bought it because we don't mess with that 151 wissy stuff. We go straight 160 proof on dis.

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by Jesper Vejle Krog from Denmark with 66 ratings

If you want the perfect rum for mixing with hot water and cane sugar, then this is the rum for you. If not, choose something else

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by JÅJ from Sweden with 33 ratings

Har alltid gillat smaken..
Passar utmärkt i Cola o glögg..
⭐️⭐️⭐️+