Posting your rating...
Stroh Original 80 rum

Stroh Original 80

Austria | Flavored

3.1/10
115 ratings
Serious improvement needed

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
25
27
15
18
15
5
3
4
2
1

Rate Stroh Original 80

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

115 Stroh Original 80 ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by DrNovelo from Mexico with 27 ratings

No sé cómo le pueden llamar rum a ese jarabe contra la tos? De sabor horrible y no combina con nada!
No tengo nada en contra de Austria solo q se quedaron con el penacho de Moctezuma, pero este rum es malísimo y no tienen idea de lo q es un rum!

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Maik22 from Czech Republic with 62 ratings

Stroh "80" asi snad není za normálních okolností samostatně poživatelný. Doporučuji ho smíchat třeba s nějakými sladšímy elexíry. Například kombinace Cubaney Elixir de Miel 8-Year 30% + Stroh 80 či další z nabídky Cubaney Caramelo + Stroh 80. Tahle kombinace mě velice zaujala a věřte,že tím nic nezkazíte.

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Daniel from Czech Republic with 122 ratings

Ultra strong taste of alcohol. Not easily to drink and to try to find some taste.

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Martin Jelen from Czech Republic with 77 ratings

Undrinkable straight. Usable in hot drinks. In my opinion not a rum...

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Teis Madsen from Denmark with 114 ratings

Føj det er udrikkeligt. tror man skal være speciel for at synes om denne, eller have en brændert ekstremt hurtigt.

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Baco from Belgium with 20 ratings

Lekker om.te gebruiken in dessert niet om zo te drinken . Maar dit is mijn mening natuurlijk

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Michal Micko from Czech Republic with 430 ratings

The power of 80% alcohol is hiding everything. Good for mix with hot water or tee in winter.

Ffffff

Posted almost 5 years ago by Tomas from Slovakia with 38 ratings

its goif to your tea after long days on skies. I would not call it rum. Its rather strong alcohol which is ok to mix :)

Ffffff

Posted almost 5 years ago by Marek H. from Slovakia with 49 ratings

This is not rum for me. Its this a rum? :) Very alcohol flavor, you dont smell nothing othrer...

Ffffff

Posted almost 5 years ago by Tomas Walter from Australia with 10 ratings

Crazy powerful in taste and alcohol content. The taste reminds me of Jagermeister on steroids.

Do not buy this if you're looking for a rum.

Ffffff

Posted almost 5 years ago by Arnaud from France with 14 ratings

Yeap, you Will have to. At least to feel the high alcool taste. There is a kind of grapes flavour or cooked fruit which is not tto bad trop what you may expect. So to be tried. I will follow the comments to try it with hot breveage. Spécial thanks to my German friend who offered it to me.