Posting your rating...
Stroh Original 80 rum

Stroh Original 80

Austria | Flavored

3.1/10(112 ratings)
Serious improvement needed

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
25
24
15
18
15
5
3
4
2
1

Rate Stroh Original 80

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

112 Stroh Original 80 ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by DrNovelo from Mexico with 27 ratings

No sé cómo le pueden llamar rum a ese jarabe contra la tos? De sabor horrible y no combina con nada!
No tengo nada en contra de Austria solo q se quedaron con el penacho de Moctezuma, pero este rum es malísimo y no tienen idea de lo q es un rum!

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by André B. Christensen from Denmark with 27 ratings

Phuuuu ha, et levn fra studenter tiden, og ikke en jeg savner. Det eneste positive om rommen, er at den dufter af studenterbrød. Derfor 2 flasker

Ffffff

Posted almost 6 years ago by Stig Wolff (PREMIUM) from Denmark with 155 ratings

Jeg husker denne rom fra da jeg var ung.
Den var et hit når vi kørte til tyskland og handlede ind fordi den holdt længere i miksede drinks fordi der skulle bruges meget lidt i hvert glas.
Men smagen er frygtelig og man mærker tydeligt hvordan alkoholden kommer gennem næsen når man drikker den.
Det er ikke en rom jeg ville købe i dag, den er simpelt hen for aparte i smag og alkohold styrke.

Ffffff

Posted almost 6 years ago by Niclas Carlman from Sweden with 77 ratings

Det enda jag skulle använda den här "rommen" till är i afterski-syfte. Mjölkchoklad med strohrom i.
Bra vid förkylning annars :-P

Ffffff

Posted 6 years ago by Dobso from Slovakia with 40 ratings

Krásna vôňa, ktorú alkohol úplne pohltí. JE sním kopec srandy, ale nič viac.

Ffffff

Posted over 6 years ago by Chris Williamson from Canada with 81 ratings

Austrian for hangover. If you are in Europe it is a must but not more than that it is like screech in Newfoundland

Ffffff

Posted almost 7 years ago by Martin Grönvall from Denmark with 115 ratings

Domineded taste of alchol!

Ffffff

Posted over 7 years ago by rhum boogie from United Kingdom with 30 ratings

tastes like ethanol with marzipan, it's not rum....austria does not grow sugar cane, maybe it's ok in stolen cake, after that it's nopt worth pouring into your glass...(sorry dudes, this is second to bundenburg for tasting crap...)

Ffffff

Posted over 7 years ago by Papa Bear from Canada with 15 ratings

This stuff is Vile.... and strong. I had a bottle given to me after I mentioned it to a friend going to Austia. This has only one use and that's in a "Stroh-cano" with lots of juice.

Ffffff

Posted over 7 years ago by Chris from United States with 27 ratings

I use this in fruit mixers...not a well drinkingbrum

Ffffff

Posted almost 8 years ago by Benito B. from Luxembourg with 68 ratings

This isn't rum!