Posting your rating...
Bacardi Spiced rum

Bacardi Spiced

Puerto Rico | Spiced

5.0/10
35 ratings
Flawed with a glimmer of hope

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
2
5
4
6
8
4
3
2

Rate Bacardi Spiced

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

35 Bacardi Spiced ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Small img 20210424 202321 6081488936194682935

Posted 16 days ago by Masti from Finland with 5 ratings

This is my fourth rum. So can't say I'm an expert but this is fine. Nothing extraordinary but nice.

Ffffff

Posted 28 days ago by Liam from Belgium with 4 ratings

Great rum to mix. pure is this one not super bad. But its beter when mixed

Ffffff

Posted 1 month ago by Lukestar122 from Canada with 15 ratings

A familiar brand, and an almost assumed availability. I dont think I've ever been in a local store and not seen a Bacardi product.
This is mass market, advertised, brand recognition at its peak. Everyone recognizes the Bacardi brand.

So what about this product? I found it harsh and unpleasant, my wife called it cinnamon and rubbing alcohol. I dont think it was quite that bad, but I can understand her viewpoint.

If you like it, then dont let my opinion sway you.. but I'd rather avoid this one in the future.

Ffffff

Posted 1 month ago by Weglin from Poland with 14 ratings

Mało autentyczny smak. Sztuczne aromaty sam smak mocno słaby. Nie jest to rum tylko napój ze sztucznymi dodatkami. Słaby.

Ffffff

Posted 1 month ago by Kieron wood (PREMIUM) from United Kingdom with 484 ratings

This spiced rum is definitely a mass production white rum that's slightly tinged with spices and overloaded with cheap bulk products... Absolute sugar rubbish that's an insult to be called a spiced rum ... Tasting notes of slight pepper, cinnamon and sugar glaze ...

Small dkkjj35wsaavjie

Posted 1 month ago by Hornet1968 from United States with 22 ratings

Need I say more? Ok, I will. All you taste is the alcohol. Barely a mixer but i have to get rid of it somehow.

Ffffff

Posted 2 months ago by Sock from Netherlands with 16 ratings

it doesn't taste bad but i wouldn't say any more than that

Ffffff

Posted 3 months ago by Robert from United States with 77 ratings

Harsh alcohol burn if sipped neat, slightly more tolerable if mixed.

Small fb img 1613643447008

Posted 3 months ago by BrainfreezeBE from Belgium with 12 ratings

Very commercial medium rum for mixers. Bring it out when you have not that important guests ;-)

Small 20201031 160320

Posted 3 months ago by Captain Sam from Romania with 25 ratings

To me it is just renaming the old oakheart.
Better than captain Morgan, because it is in the same category of style and price. It is meant for mixing, and it does fair well.