Posting your rating...
Bacardi Spiced rum

Bacardi Spiced

Puerto Rico | Spiced

5.2/10
40 ratings
Easily consumable in a bind

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
2
5
4
8
8
6
4
2

Rate Bacardi Spiced

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

40 Bacardi Spiced ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted 1 year ago by Shaun from United Kingdom with 13 ratings

Dont usually go for spiced rums but this didn have that much spiced action going on so I enjoyed it better than I expected.

Ffffff

Posted 1 month ago by Leo K from Canada with 59 ratings

Not sure why all the low reviews. I was pleasantly suprised by this rum. Very easy to drink straight, no burn and nice aftertaste.

Ffffff

Posted 2 months ago by Dave from United Kingdom with 21 ratings

Surprisingly nice better than I expected but I can only give an average mark

Small 20201031 151033

Posted 2 months ago by Jorgo from Belgium with 5 ratings

Smooth and spicy.
Hint of vanilla and twist of pak.
All what stands for a Bacardi spiced.
Truely enjoying the simple things in life!

Ffffff

Posted 2 months ago by RosieSox from United States with 29 ratings

Great price, if you want spiced rum in a mixed drink and aren’t too particular. It has a lot of Vanilla taste, followed by a warm spiced finish. A decent mixer.

Small 20210505 193505

Posted 2 months ago by JacaJaca from Poland with 25 ratings

Zarówno do koktajli jak i solo. Fajny spiced, przyprawowy nieco pieprzny, ma to coś, nie tak słodki jak fuego ale i on w mojito się sprawdza.

Small img 20210424 202321 6081488936194682935

Posted 3 months ago by Masti from Finland with 5 ratings

This is my fourth rum. So can't say I'm an expert but this is fine. Nothing extraordinary but nice.

Ffffff

Posted 4 months ago by Liam from Belgium with 4 ratings

Great rum to mix. pure is this one not super bad. But its beter when mixed

Ffffff

Posted 4 months ago by Lukestar122 from Canada with 23 ratings

A familiar brand, and an almost assumed availability. I dont think I've ever been in a local store and not seen a Bacardi product.
This is mass market, advertised, brand recognition at its peak. Everyone recognizes the Bacardi brand.

So what about this product? I found it harsh and unpleasant, my wife called it cinnamon and rubbing alcohol. I dont think it was quite that bad, but I can understand her viewpoint.

If you like it, then dont let my opinion sway you.. but I'd rather avoid this one in the future.

Ffffff

Posted 4 months ago by Weglin from Poland with 15 ratings

Mało autentyczny smak. Sztuczne aromaty sam smak mocno słaby. Nie jest to rum tylko napój ze sztucznymi dodatkami. Słaby.

Ffffff

Posted 4 months ago by Kieron wood from United Kingdom with 494 ratings

This spiced rum is definitely a mass production white rum that's slightly tinged with spices and overloaded with cheap bulk products... Absolute sugar rubbish that's an insult to be called a spiced rum ... Tasting notes of slight pepper, cinnamon and sugar glaze ...