Posting your rating...
Bacardi Spiced rum

Bacardi Spiced

Puerto Rico | Spiced

5.0/10
39 ratings
Easily consumable in a bind

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
2
5
4
8
8
5
4
2

Rate Bacardi Spiced

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

39 Bacardi Spiced ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Captain0muffins from United Kingdom with 18 ratings

This is great for a party rum. Cheap and very easily drinkable mixed with coke. Let's be honest if you wanted a nice sipping rum you would be buying a under 20 quid bottle of Bacardi would you? High rating as it tastes decent (mixed) and the price is bang on, for a "rum based spirit drink" Oakheart is better but harder to find.

Ffffff

Posted 7 days ago by Dave from United Kingdom with 21 ratings

Surprisingly nice better than I expected but I can only give an average mark

Ffffff

Posted 7 days ago by Jorgo from Belgium with 1 rating

Smooth and spicy
Truely enjoying the simple things in life!

Ffffff

Posted 24 days ago by RosieSox from United States with 14 ratings

Great price, if you want spiced rum in a mixed drink and aren’t too particular. It has a lot of Vanilla taste, followed by a warm spiced finish. A decent mixer.

Small 20210505 193505

Posted 1 month ago by JacaJaca from Poland with 23 ratings

Zarówno do koktajli jak i solo. Fajny spiced, przyprawowy nieco pieprzny, ma to coś, nie tak słodki jak fuego ale i on w mojito się sprawdza.

Small img 20210424 202321 6081488936194682935

Posted 2 months ago by Masti from Finland with 5 ratings

This is my fourth rum. So can't say I'm an expert but this is fine. Nothing extraordinary but nice.

Ffffff

Posted 2 months ago by Liam from Belgium with 4 ratings

Great rum to mix. pure is this one not super bad. But its beter when mixed

Ffffff

Posted 2 months ago by Lukestar122 from Canada with 19 ratings

A familiar brand, and an almost assumed availability. I dont think I've ever been in a local store and not seen a Bacardi product.
This is mass market, advertised, brand recognition at its peak. Everyone recognizes the Bacardi brand.

So what about this product? I found it harsh and unpleasant, my wife called it cinnamon and rubbing alcohol. I dont think it was quite that bad, but I can understand her viewpoint.

If you like it, then dont let my opinion sway you.. but I'd rather avoid this one in the future.

Ffffff

Posted 3 months ago by Weglin from Poland with 15 ratings

Mało autentyczny smak. Sztuczne aromaty sam smak mocno słaby. Nie jest to rum tylko napój ze sztucznymi dodatkami. Słaby.

Ffffff

Posted 3 months ago by Kieron wood from United Kingdom with 488 ratings

This spiced rum is definitely a mass production white rum that's slightly tinged with spices and overloaded with cheap bulk products... Absolute sugar rubbish that's an insult to be called a spiced rum ... Tasting notes of slight pepper, cinnamon and sugar glaze ...

Small dkkjj35wsaavjie

Posted 3 months ago by Hornet1968 from United States with 22 ratings

Need I say more? Ok, I will. All you taste is the alcohol. Barely a mixer but i have to get rid of it somehow.