Posting your rating...
Cihuatan Nikté Limited Edition rum

Rate Cihuatan Nikté Limited Edition

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!


8 Cihuatan Nikté Limited Edition ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

8e56a4c4ab59bdb7b389990693b17733.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 2 months ago by JohnyBazooka from Czech Republic with 46 ratings

Tento rum jsem si zakoupil možná jako svou první "limitku". Zaujali mně recenze a nádherné zpracování etikety a tuby. Láhev je sice standartní, ale jinak je to velice dobrý rum i na dlouhé popíjení.

Vůně: příjemná, sladší
Chuť: vyvážená, lehce silnější inu 47,5%
Opětovná koupě: spíše ne
Cena: okolo 1800,- Kč

9c0a83a5f16f565409736a6f08e6be4f.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 7 months ago by Daniel from Czech Republic with 117 ratings

Nice smell of fruits. I like it. Perfect taste. Ron is darker and finish is likely sweet.

Cac7aa1a271851492faed280103aa016.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 9 days ago by Chavelo from Greece with 23 ratings

Flowery notes-jazmine, toasted oak. Very elegant and smooth even at 47.5%

Not easy to find. I suggest you keep a few as a collector. I have a few Nahual and a couple of Nikte bottles that I will keep for a few years... better investment than the bank 😁

F03cf0cc92bb31c4025bf492b28625bc.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 17 days ago by Antonio Kavasila from Greece with 5 ratings

Very Floral, well balanced. Dark and sweet finish. Different from Nahual

96b59c0ad09ef340f9e31c8020a64105.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted about 2 months ago by Rumario from Austria with 4 ratings

Nice... sweet. For Beginners a good choice. Recommending

535a8966b5071bfe8443074d22889836.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 2 months ago by Michal Micko (PREMIUM) from Czech Republic with 258 ratings

Not bad, fruit and floral tones, but I prefered more the Cihuatan Nahual in direct comparison.

22bdcbc8af23ccd2b91ceb1a57f9eeb5.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 7 months ago by xCorporalx (PREMIUM) from Germany with 81 ratings

...very floral with a touch of almond. It tasted to me to too "synthetic"/"unreal".

Smell was better than the taste.

Just did not do it for me, nevertheless seemed that quality not cheap this a 5.5 to a 6.0.

28838fa6968c0b60a29fc5a078ec6834.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 8 months ago by Mike (PREMIUM) from Czech Republic with 123 ratings

Another limited edition from Cihuatan but this one is to sweet to me. Smell is similar to Nahual, in mouth flavours of vanilla, oak and flowers. Rum is very smooth and has really long sweet end. It is very solid rum and if someone really like sweet rums, add 1-2 point to score.