Posting your rating...
Santa Teresa Rhum Orange Liqueur rum

Santa Teresa Rhum Orange Liqueur

Venezuela | Flavored

7.4/10 (18 ratings)
Recommendable to most

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
1
6
6
3
1

Rate Santa Teresa Rhum Orange Liqueur

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!


18 Santa Teresa Rhum Orange Liqueur ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

1cc010dfef23126ff5d5093783913f32.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted about 6 years ago by Michael Evans from United Kingdom with 81 ratings

tastes like cointreau but not quite as intense. Has no attributes of a rum at all just a liqueur with rum on the label.

D18d9c827a23da12f74d9d6fd59a5639.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted about 1 year ago by marcdeerenberg from Netherlands with 8 ratings

Drank this one only 2 times. And havent find it here in Europe yet.
And now a former colleague brought me one from Venezuela.
Very nice to drink after a meal as digestive.

676abefb10f09dbd983fd2b9d87e7e65.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted almost 3 years ago by Jakub Franc from Czech Republic with 9 ratings

For me one of the best orange rum, beautiful name :)
I really like to smell it before sipping.

8493b96b8061fc64b410647422aa1af2.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted almost 3 years ago by Ales from Czech Republic with 54 ratings

Voní po ovoci a medu. Velmi sladký rum s výrazným citrusovým nádechem. Dost hutný.

B3a6954aed916d090b6ecd4ca6896b3d.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 3 years ago by Tony from Sweden with 14 ratings

It has a splendid color, golden amber and a fragrant aroma reveal the true character of the orange. Robust on the palate, of course, the orange dominant, however it I'd simultaniously refined and velvety with fantastic fruit cgaracter. Rhum Orange is by the best in its category.

2627383c580627387a171f43e6b31f9b.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 3 years ago by Rodrigo from Mexico with 115 ratings

Licor de naranja, listo para tomarse en las rocas.

19046f85da688aebf0d14ae7615815c6.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 3 years ago by Menno (PREMIUM) from Netherlands with 49 ratings

Not really a rum but not really at liqueur either. Nice to sip, with ice, in a mix with orange juice you never cab go wrong.

Cfd1205158c45668d4951ca88ce5ad49.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 3 years ago by Rick from United States with 5 ratings

No competitor around. This is the best for long around the orange licuors. No one closer. I mixed, by itself, with ice, anyway. You will not be disappointed in any way.

8c3bed11f2ef133f85dd9fcc2ca8d867.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 4 years ago by Philip Rademaker from Curaçao with 50 ratings

Apart from the elegant bottle, this is also an elegant drink, although one might wonder if it is a rum or a liqueur. Being from Curaçao, where the only authentic Curaçao of Curaçao is made, I cannot but consider any other orange based liqueurs inferior, but among those this one stands out for its quality. I like it!

765d463d24808816e2ba832885f5695f.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 4 years ago by Kieron wood (PREMIUM) from United Kingdom with 406 ratings

This is a unique rhum liquer as it's orange flavoured which is excellent over ice but cam get quite sickly if done straight up

50a39355eb21c5f19721c18d2629fdc5.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 4 years ago by Falcon91Wolvrn03 (PREMIUM) from United States with 440 ratings

This has a nice creamy texture, with a sweet orange flavor. Also has a pepper spiciness to it. I actually prefer this to the much more expensive Pyrat 1623 (though my favorite orange rum is the Clement Creole Shrubb). This a great tasting rum!