Posting your rating...
Santisima Trinidad de Cuba 15-Year rum

Santisima Trinidad de Cuba 15-Year

Cuba | Aged

7.0/10
11 ratings
Recommendable to most

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
4
3
4

Rate Santisima Trinidad de Cuba 15-Year

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

11 Santisima Trinidad de Cuba 15-Year ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted almost 2 years ago by Edwwa from Lithuania with 35 ratings

Rum has strange aftertaste. Didn't recognised it..

Small e8351995 ea1b 4008 ba5d 23353d54b5a5

Posted 2 months ago by Vincent from Australia with 37 ratings

Pleasant and interesting drop, but which has a strangely bitter finish. A bit unsure about whether I would buy again.

Small img 5797

Posted 2 months ago by filovo from Czech Republic with 203 ratings

barva světlejší
vune jemnější s ořechy
chut jemná vanilka, ořechy, když se necha nadechnout tak zmizi jakékoliv pálení
zaver po nadechnutí velmi jemný smetanový
hodnoceni 8
koupit ano z 80%

Ffffff

Posted 4 months ago by newstedko from Slovakia with 24 ratings

Aroma po karamele. Mandle a orechy boli citit v chuti. Tento rum urcite nesklamal

Small img 20200119 073948

Posted 6 months ago by Mark Halse (PREMIUM) from Australia with 34 ratings

I'm going to have another crack at this and then add to my review as it seemed to have an after taste that was kinda funky, till then

Small 0ba1f782 a36e 48ea 98c9 7e562942bb41

Posted 8 months ago by filipec from Czech Republic with 155 ratings

taste - 7.5/10
smell - 7/10
sweetness - 8/10
price/value rating - 6/10

Ffffff

Posted 8 months ago by Jagged from Slovakia with 66 ratings

Vo vôni prevláda karamel a kandizovane ovocie. Chuť je najprv nasládla - karamel, orechy a potom prejde do chuti horkej čokolády. Tieto chute mám rád no v danej cene som pil aj lepšie kúsky. Faktom je že je to príjemný rum v peknej fľaši!

Ffffff

Posted 11 months ago by Adrian Adame from Czech Republic with 397 ratings

Ve vůni je cítit částečná sladkost, ovoce, chuť jemná, nasládlá, příjemný

Ffffff

Posted 11 months ago by Martin Kennedy from Australia with 216 ratings

Im pretty sure this has added caramel colouring. Spicy and smokey on the nose and in taste , slightly dry with some wood then a taste I can't put my finger on ?
It's not that pleasant if im honest.. a genuine 15 yr old that makes a better mixer than a sipper unfortunately..

Small bildschirmfoto 2021 01 13 um 18.07.56

Posted over 1 year ago by Elgrande from Cuba with 67 ratings

Mild aged rum with slight spicy flavour and a smoky finish.

Santisima Trinidad means „Holy Trinity“. However Cubans history also knows it as the biggest warship of its time the Spanish flagship Santisima Trinidad, built 1769 in Havana Cuba and sunken 1805 after the battle of Trafalgar.

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by apaniagua from Spain with 42 ratings

Suave
Fino
Elegante
Frutos secos
Maderas jerez
Bien