Posting your rating...
Sailor Jerry Spiced rum

Sailor Jerry Spiced

Virgin Islands, U.S. | Spiced

Sailor Jerry’s Spiced rum is crafted from a blend of Caribbean rums that are blended and infused with spices and other flavors including vanilla and cinnamon.

The rum is produced by Sailor Jerry Ltd., a company founded to honor the sailor-turned-tattoo artist, Norman “Sailor Jerry” Collins.

6.0/10
775 ratings
Tasty, but not quite great

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
3
14
24
53
118
213
237
67
31
15

Rate Sailor Jerry Spiced

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

775 Sailor Jerry Spiced ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted 3 years ago by Mike Borg Cardona from Denmark with 9 ratings

Way too perfumed of vanilla and i still cannot find a cocktail in which it works

Ffffff

Posted 8 years ago by rafeener from Canada with 25 ratings

This would do in a pinch. Popular in some circles I know...just not mine.

Ffffff

Posted 8 years ago by donmichelangelo from Germany with 25 ratings

at least better than Captain Morgan...

Ffffff

Posted 8 years ago by Magic from Netherlands with 15 ratings

this rum is realy nice to drik withe some cola.
nice and sweet

Ffffff

Posted 8 years ago by Dan Freeman from United States with 15 ratings

5-star rating says it well, this will do in a pinch, but mixed.....straight up only on a dare.

Ffffff

Posted 8 years ago by Skulman from United States with 117 ratings

Another spiced rum

Ffffff

Posted 8 years ago by Todd Dunn from United States with 45 ratings

Not a big spiced guy, but it's ok

Ffffff

Posted 8 years ago by Don Tucker from United States with 194 ratings

My wife really likes the sailor with cola. I find it pretty good, but not in my top 3-5 spiced rums.

Ffffff

Posted 8 years ago by Benito B. from Luxembourg with 68 ratings

The Sailor Jerry spiced rum is really spiced with strong vanilla and cinnamon (as well as nutmeg) notes but it's not sweet enough into my sense.

Ffffff

Posted 8 years ago by Verner Canatsey from United States with 15 ratings

Good Mixer in Pins Coladas

Ffffff

Posted 8 years ago by Remy Chevalier from United States with 34 ratings

Strong, harsh, nice taste, but no real magical feeling once it's gone down... I love the bottle, the spirit of the brand, certainly remains on my shelf, but not something I can cherish neat. I'm sure in hot weather, on a sail boat, it might feel altogether different. But doesn't keep me warm on cold winter nights.