Posting your rating...
Sailor Jerry Spiced rum

Sailor Jerry Spiced

Virgin Islands, U.S. | Spiced

Sailor Jerry’s Spiced rum is crafted from a blend of Caribbean rums that are blended and infused with spices and other flavors including vanilla and cinnamon.

The rum is produced by Sailor Jerry Ltd., a company founded to honor the sailor-turned-tattoo artist, Norman “Sailor Jerry” Collins.

6.1/10(767 ratings)
Tasty, but not quite great

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
3
14
23
52
117
211
235
67
30
15

Rate Sailor Jerry Spiced

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

767 Sailor Jerry Spiced ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Michael Thomas from United States with 2 ratings

Sailor Jerry is my new go to rum for a weekend of fun with friends. Had it for the first time in Gatlinburg at the Hard Rock Cafe. It's very strong, and full of flavor. I would recommend it to anyone.

Ffffff

Posted almost 8 years ago by Amalas from United States with 65 ratings

Sailor Jerry is a great cheap rum which still has a bunch of flavor. Fairly spicy, but still has a bit of a lighter fluid feel. Not bad if all you're looking for is a cheap way to have rum, but still maintain some flavor.

Ffffff

Posted almost 8 years ago by SaltwaterTom from United States with 20 ratings

Sailor J goes well in G2 Gatorade (don't knock it till you've tried it) and colas, but it's not refined enough to go solo, IMHO.

Ffffff

Posted 8 years ago by rafeener from Canada with 25 ratings

This would do in a pinch. Popular in some circles I know...just not mine.

Ffffff

Posted 8 years ago by donmichelangelo from Germany with 25 ratings

at least better than Captain Morgan...

Ffffff

Posted 8 years ago by Magic from Netherlands with 15 ratings

this rum is realy nice to drik withe some cola.
nice and sweet

Ffffff

Posted 8 years ago by Dan Freeman from United States with 15 ratings

5-star rating says it well, this will do in a pinch, but mixed.....straight up only on a dare.

Ffffff

Posted 8 years ago by Skulman from United States with 117 ratings

Another spiced rum

Ffffff

Posted 8 years ago by Todd Dunn from United States with 45 ratings

Not a big spiced guy, but it's ok

Ffffff

Posted 8 years ago by Don Tucker from United States with 194 ratings

My wife really likes the sailor with cola. I find it pretty good, but not in my top 3-5 spiced rums.

Ffffff

Posted 8 years ago by Benito B. from Luxembourg with 68 ratings

The Sailor Jerry spiced rum is really spiced with strong vanilla and cinnamon (as well as nutmeg) notes but it's not sweet enough into my sense.