Posting your rating...
Sailor Jerry Spiced rum

Sailor Jerry Spiced

Virgin Islands, U.S. | Spiced

Sailor Jerry’s Spiced rum is crafted from a blend of Caribbean rums that are blended and infused with spices and other flavors including vanilla and cinnamon.

The rum is produced by Sailor Jerry Ltd., a company founded to honor the sailor-turned-tattoo artist, Norman “Sailor Jerry” Collins.

6.1/10 (755 ratings)
Tasty, but not quite great

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
3
13
24
51
111
210
232
66
30
15

Rate Sailor Jerry Spiced

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

755 Sailor Jerry Spiced ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Michael Thomas from United States with 2 ratings

Sailor Jerry is my new go to rum for a weekend of fun with friends. Had it for the first time in Gatlinburg at the Hard Rock Cafe. It's very strong, and full of flavor. I would recommend it to anyone.

Ffffff

Posted almost 5 years ago by Rick from United States with 30 ratings

Wouldn't normally be trying a spiced rum like this, but adventures in tiki drink making brought me here. And it works wonderfully! Makes a great Krakatoa punch!

Ffffff

Posted 2 days ago by Fan48 from United States with 1 rating

If I have to choose between bacardi spiced, captain morgan, and sailor jerry, I'd take sailor any day. The price in my area is only about a dollar more and it tastes so much better in cocktails.

Small img 20201126 wa0013

Posted 27 days ago by Ladislao from Russian Federation with 20 ratings

Ром не плотный, ароматика оставляет желать лучшего. Пряности, чувствуются, впрочем как и спиртуозность. Достаточно беден на вкусоароматику.

Ffffff

Posted 1 month ago by shuiram from Romania with 1 rating

I don’t like the brute taste of alcohol and for this rough rum I’ll give only a ratting of 2.

Ffffff

Posted 1 month ago by cozzy from New Zealand with 1 rating

one of the easiest rums to drink. Ask for it with ginger ale and a slice of lime

Ffffff

Posted 1 month ago by Uvbntangoed from United Kingdom with 19 ratings

Not bad spiced rum. Personally I like more flavour though and would choose many other rums over this.
My family used to say it was the best, but since a recipe change they have changed there minds

Ffffff

Posted 1 month ago by eyeslikeagrave from United States with 2 ratings

This used to be hard to find, but I'm glad to see it's more common. Similar to, but far better than, Capt. Morgan.

Ffffff

Posted 1 month ago by Rob from Netherlands with 20 ratings

This rum has a smooth taste and is characterized by rich vanilla and hints of cinnamon and nutmeg. The finish is long with a subdued sweetness and a hint of toasted toffee.

Ffffff

Posted 2 months ago by Jesse Mora from United States with 14 ratings

It's been a while since I had this rum, used to drink it quite a bit back in the day with my buddy. This stuff will mess up your sense of judgment pretty well if you're into getting plastered peacefully. What I could remember is that it starts off as a decent rum and then kinda kicks your through with some fire then smooths out enough. Overall I personally wouldn't grab this up to enjoy would rather have Kracken tbh but that's another story lol.

Ffffff

Posted 2 months ago by Bunshee from Russian Federation with 1 rating

In my view is too strong in taste of alcohol. Light in taste and feels like over 40% vol with quite flat, subtle taste and nose