Posting your rating...
Sailor Jerry Spiced rum

Sailor Jerry Spiced

Virgin Islands, U.S. | Spiced | 46.0% ABV

Sailor Jerry’s Spiced rum is crafted from a blend of Caribbean rums that are blended and infused with spices and other flavors including vanilla and cinnamon.

The rum is produced by Sailor Jerry Ltd., a company founded to honor the sailor-turned-tattoo artist, Norman “Sailor Jerry” Collins.

6.0/10
795 ratings
Tasty, but not quite great

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
3
15
25
54
126
217
242
67
31
15

Rate Sailor Jerry Spiced

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

795 Sailor Jerry Spiced ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Gareth from Curacao with 93 ratings

Its a rum to drink with coke not for sipping or on the rocks

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by ShermanWang from Taiwan, Republic Of China with 1 rating

too sticky and weird taste , remind me the cough syrup

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by DimiKara from Greece with 3 ratings

Great for its price spiced rum. Has a caramel spiced aroma and a full smocked flavor.

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Samuelsbay from United Kingdom with 12 ratings

Nice colour but too harsh to sip neat. Could improve with a soda water or mixer but spice finish is a tad chemical. Sorry 🥺

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Old_charlie from Bulgaria with 1 rating

Great spiced taste! 7/10 for this little old friend of mine.

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Swisslet from United Kingdom with 28 ratings

Well, it’s readily available and, let’s not be snobs about this, it’s also very drinkable. I like it neat: not too much burn, sweet enough without being too sweet. Throughout decent. Not exceptional, but good enough.

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Jason Berman from United States with 48 ratings

I say “Spiced” because that’s what it’s caused but honestly all I taste is fake vanilla and shiz ton of sugar. I won a bottle and would have never bought it. But if you’re into “Spiced” rum you might like it.

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Morthrag from Switzerland with 93 ratings

Halt ein spiced Rum, immerhin kaum süss.
Starke Vanillenote, eher wenig komplex.
Gibt Coktails bestimmt seine würzigen Noten.

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Jeff beales from United Kingdom with 27 ratings

So much better than the Captain.
I dont like the Captain at alll.
Pretentious and bland.
This is cheeky

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Albertabound from Canada with 4 ratings

Very enjoyable goes well with most mixes. One of the better mass produced spiced rums

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by SideshowED from Puerto Rico with 2 ratings

Not a bad rum but definitely is not something that i will buy again the cool lill flash tattoo drawing nice touch