Posting your rating...
Sailor Jerry Spiced rum

Sailor Jerry Spiced

Virgin Islands, U.S. | Spiced

Sailor Jerry’s Spiced rum is crafted from a blend of Caribbean rums that are blended and infused with spices and other flavors including vanilla and cinnamon.

The rum is produced by Sailor Jerry Ltd., a company founded to honor the sailor-turned-tattoo artist, Norman “Sailor Jerry” Collins.

6.1/10 (751 ratings)
Tasty, but not quite great

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
3
13
24
51
110
208
231
66
30
15

Rate Sailor Jerry Spiced

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

751 Sailor Jerry Spiced ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Michael Thomas from United States with 2 ratings

Sailor Jerry is my new go to rum for a weekend of fun with friends. Had it for the first time in Gatlinburg at the Hard Rock Cafe. It's very strong, and full of flavor. I would recommend it to anyone.

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Martin55 from Canada with 4 ratings

Sure, it's not the fanciest or purest rum out there, but it tastes pretty damn good with some coke when you're sitting by a lake.

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Jara from Czech Republic with 44 ratings

but i like other taste. Black pepper? Oh no, thx. However, is better like for example Captain Morgan spice and many others. Definitely not for me. But if I was alone on a island...

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by rumdumb from Canada with 8 ratings

Very spicey, lots of flavor...if I'm drinking spiced rum, thats whats I wants.

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Stadaik from Greece with 38 ratings

Perfect mixer. Tried straight to understand it. It kick me a alcohol-vanilla wave. Only mix this with cola.

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Martin55 from Canada with 3 ratings

Delicious in a rum and coke, since it tastes like vanilla and butterscotch/caramel. It seems more like a flavoured spirit than a pure rum, but I'm not mad about that.

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Stéphane from Canada with 8 ratings

Goûteux mais sans plus belle couleur et belle final en bouche mais un peu déçus.

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Swervin_Kervin from United States with 45 ratings

I don’t drink spiced rum anymore but when I did I was on a budget. Jerry is under $20, has high alcohol percentage and actually tastes pretty good. That’s really all you can ask for from this rum

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Dannytango from United Kingdom with 5 ratings

I don’t like this one neat, it’s a bit too sharp and muddy for my liking... but it mixes well. Very much a personal opinion on this one..

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Zslacker from United States with 3 ratings

This is the rum we drink when we are fishing at the beach. Mixes great and works as shots

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Tikiducks from United States with 54 ratings

This is a very good spiced rum. Not as good as some of the naturally spiced rums, but it's good in a pinch.