Posting your rating...
Ron Zacapa Centenario 15 rum

Ron Zacapa Centenario 15

Guatemala | Aged

Ron Zacapa Centario 15 is blended in a solera system using rums aged between 6 and 23 years. It is distilled in Guatemala and distributed by Diageo.

7.1/10 (88 ratings)
Recommendable to most

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
2
3
17
31
28
6
1

Rate Ron Zacapa Centenario 15

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

88 Ron Zacapa Centenario 15 ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted over 6 years ago by Jack from Denmark with 5 ratings

Nice to have in the collection, but I would always pay a bit more and get the 23 one.

Ffffff

Posted 4 years ago by Tony from Canada with 22 ratings

Smooth and rich, but with very distinct notes and palate flavours of cinnamon, nutmeg, fig and clove. Easily a sipping rum, with the spicy notes lingering well into the aftertaste.
I little alcohol on the final swallow, but nothing offensive.
Personally, I found this to be a spicy rum, rather than a simple top shelf rum that shows the sugar cane qualities.
Looking forward to trying others in the linearity.

Ffffff

Posted 4 years ago by Dave from Czech Republic with 18 ratings

Trochu cenově preceneny rum. Myslím si, ze za ty peníze můžete sehnat i zajímavější. Chuťově silný, sušší rum.

Ffffff

Posted 4 years ago by jimbo_bear from Aruba with 20 ratings

The rum that got me intrested in quality rum dor sipping. Great sipping rum or mixed with coke. Lots of flavor, not to sweet and easy to drink. My go to rum at house parties.

Ffffff

Posted 4 years ago by Markus from Switzerland with 2 ratings

Dieser Rum ist nicht ganz so vollmundig wie der 23 Jährige, aber dennoch empfinde ich ihn als sehr angenehm. Recht süss und süffig...

Ffffff

Posted 4 years ago by Remi from France with 39 ratings

Jamais déçu. Pour les grandes occasions. Reste un rhum de mélasse mais très bon

Ffffff

Posted 4 years ago by Chris from Canada with 21 ratings

Solid not as fine as its older siblings but still a good buy.

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Blacky from Austria with 84 ratings

It`s good, but not so good than his 23 years old brother

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Ed from Spain with 8 ratings

A dissapointment as I expected something special after the fame of the brand. In the end it's all up to individual tastes and although I tried hard to like it it didn't make it for me, didn't like its sweet signature and it tended to give some head disconfort the day after.

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Makhao from Thailand with 15 ratings

The headline says it all. So young, but already a nice one for every day. Very enjoyable.

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Unai from Spain with 45 ratings

El más básico que he probado de Zacapa. Un buen Ron