Posting your rating...
Ron Zacapa Centenario 15 rum

Ron Zacapa Centenario 15

Guatemala | Aged

Ron Zacapa Centario 15 is blended in a solera system using rums aged between 6 and 23 years. It is distilled in Guatemala and distributed by Diageo.

7.1/10
88 ratings
Recommendable to most

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
2
3
17
31
28
6
1

Rate Ron Zacapa Centenario 15

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

88 Ron Zacapa Centenario 15 ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted 3 years ago by František Pavelka from Czech Republic with 46 ratings

Můj první skutečný rum, který mě nastartoval na další degustaci kvalitních rumů. Tento rum má všechno, co má rum mít a díky za to.

Ffffff

Posted over 3 years ago by Dante De Rubin from Mexico with 42 ratings

Its a good rum, but for the price, you can buy a better rum.

Ffffff

Posted over 3 years ago by Richard B. from Slovakia with 30 ratings

K tomuto rumu som došiel na firemnom večierku. Prekvapil ma svojou jemnou chuťou a dlhým záverom. Vôňa je veľmi príjemná, ovocná. V strede nie je cítiť žiaden alkohol. Veľmi chutný rum

Ffffff

Posted almost 4 years ago by Bart from Belgium with 48 ratings

One of my first rums I tasted, after passing by Bacardi and Havana Club stuff and looking for something different. Caramel, vanilla, coffee, notes of wood. Made me curious for mire.. and so I started reading, bought some books, and a new passion was born..

Ffffff

Posted almost 4 years ago by MARLOU TAN from Philippines with 1 rating

Excellent; the smoothness is wonderful. only the price in a con.

Ffffff

Posted almost 4 years ago by Marc from Switzerland with 7 ratings

This is a great mixing rum... it's full body easily manages to carry over into coke or ginger beer. Unfortunately, it hasn't seemed to be available in the last few years, at least not here in Switzerland.

Small black

Posted 4 years ago by Duckstab from Czech Republic with 73 ratings

Uspokojivý hypermarketový rum; litrové balení v nějaké akci kolem 800 Kč je vcelku doporučitelné. Přišel mi o něco chutnější než verze 23y, ale nepochybně jde o otázku čistě subjektivního vkusu.
Jinak existuje za ty peníze mnoho daleko lepších, byť hůře reklamně ošetřených rumů.

Ffffff

Posted 4 years ago by tomazzzo from Czech Republic with 26 ratings

Klasika mezi rumy . Zacapu mají všude a každý ji snad už pil. Není to pro mě špička , ale chutná dobře .

Ffffff

Posted 4 years ago by kenneth Struck from Denmark with 6 ratings

Der en ganske enkelt for lidt smag i denne rom. Lidt fesen.

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Rene Rum from Switzerland with 414 ratings

Auch sehr süffiger Rum, etwas fruchtiger als RZ 23 Solera
In der Nase: Sehr fruchtig, Karamelle,
im Gaumen gesellt sich dan noch Vanille und eine leichte Süsse dazu
der Abgang ist zu schnell weg.
Wird nicht mehr hergestellt.

Also very tasty rum, slightly fruity than RZ 23 Solera
In the nose: Very fruity, caramel,
In the palate is added vanilla and a light sweetness
the finish is too fast away.
Is no longer produced.

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Hans from Netherlands with 2 ratings

Hele beste rum, tikje zoet, duidelijke accenten van vanille.