Posting your rating...
Quorhum 30-Year rum

Quorhum 30-Year

Dominican Republic | Aged

Ron Quorhum 30-Year rum is distilled in pot-stills and aged using the solera system for up to 30 years. The rum is produced in the Dominican Republic by Oliver & Oliver.

9.1/10
328 ratings
Truly a fantastic choice

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
5
11
44
147
120

Rate Quorhum 30-Year

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

328 Quorhum 30-Year ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Claus Kaplov from Denmark with 6 ratings

Jeg har sippet denne rom to gange. Første gang sad jeg og inhalerede dufften i et godt stykke tid, mens jeg varmede glasset i hånden. Den mørke, søde aroma blev mere blød efterhånden som temperaturen steg. Da jeg endelig tog en slurk, blev jeg så overrasket over den varme, søde smag, at jeg spontant udbrød: "For fanden da!" Det er den bedste rom jeg endnu har smagt!

Ffffff

Posted almost 6 years ago by Jamie from United Kingdom with 8 ratings

gorgeous rum hard to put down easy to drink. Sweet sugar notes hint of vanilla and brown sugar spices appear on the palate and leaves a lovely long gentle warm burn. With no harshness

Ffffff

Posted almost 6 years ago by Paul Hübscher from Switzerland with 69 ratings

In the nose I find sugar, honey and a bit of vanilla. To the eye it is a dark and mature look. In the mouth, I find not as much sugar as to expect by the nose, more wood, a bit of toffee. The aftertaste is sweet again, spicy and long lasting.

Ffffff

Posted almost 6 years ago by greg k from France with 35 ratings

Well balanced, not too sweet, Brown sugar, toffee, vanilla, dried fruits, long aftertaste and no alcohol burn, Remarquable en français dans le texte

Ffffff

Posted 6 years ago by Jesper Sørensen from Denmark with 11 ratings

sød kompleks rom med masser af eftersmag. Godt køb !!

Ffffff

Posted 6 years ago by Benjamin from France with 12 ratings

Sirupeux, boisé, des aromes de miel. Délicieux. Je peux pas dire mieux !

Ffffff

Posted 6 years ago by taz.c from France with 85 ratings

et superbe... une très bonne longueur en bouche et beaucoup de parfums pour un rhum qui va vous scotcher par sa personnalité...
vraiment atypique, on a vite envie de se resservir un verre!!!

Ffffff

Posted over 6 years ago by rexet from France with 24 ratings

Pour je ne sais quelle raison ce rhum n'est pas bien distribué en France. Je me suis lancé en lisant les diverses reviews sur le net et je dois bien admettre qu'il me faille rejoindre les rangs de la majorité : ce rhum est superbe ! Parfaitement équilibré, il a cependant une réelle personnalité avec des arômes tirant vers la prune, le raisin, etc. On a limite des sensations de porto parfois. Le rapport qualité prix est vraiment excellent (entre 60 et 65€ la bouteille). Celui-ci restera un classique dans mon bar je sens ! A essayer !

Ffffff

Posted over 6 years ago by Martin Grönvall from Denmark with 115 ratings

Har ventet med længsel på at smage denne Rom.
Super dejlig duft.
Fed, sød, let røget, kompleks og eftersmagen er lang og behalig.

Ffffff

Posted over 6 years ago by Martin from Denmark with 12 ratings

Denne rom er så lækker, at man skulle tro at den var langt dyrere. Denne rom er en farvorit i mit skab.

Ffffff

Posted over 6 years ago by Lasse Andersen from Denmark with 16 ratings

lækker mørk og tyk rum, med dejlig kompleks smag og kraftig eftersmag.