Posting your rating...
Quorhum 30-Year rum

Quorhum 30-Year

Dominican Republic | Aged

Ron Quorhum 30-Year rum is distilled in pot-stills and aged using the solera system for up to 30 years. The rum is produced in the Dominican Republic by Oliver & Oliver.

9.1/10
332 ratings
Truly a fantastic choice

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
5
12
45
149
120

Rate Quorhum 30-Year

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

332 Quorhum 30-Year ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted almost 6 years ago by Claus Kaplov from Denmark with 6 ratings

Jeg har sippet denne rom to gange. Første gang sad jeg og inhalerede dufften i et godt stykke tid, mens jeg varmede glasset i hånden. Den mørke, søde aroma blev mere blød efterhånden som temperaturen steg. Da jeg endelig tog en slurk, blev jeg så overrasket over den varme, søde smag, at jeg spontant udbrød: "For fanden da!" Det er den bedste rom jeg endnu har smagt!

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Jesper Vejle Krog from Denmark with 66 ratings

This with is a wonderful rum. Sweet Taste that stays in your mouth forever. Maybe a bit too sweet but IT Still Taste amazing

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Michael from Denmark with 10 ratings

Den her skulle efter logikken skuffe efter de anmeldelser den får, men nej. Jeg blev overrasket alligevel. Jeg ku sidde med næsen i glasset en hel aften. Der er så meget kraft i denne at selv helt små sip af den efterlader eftersmag længe. Da jeg kun har smagt 10-15 forskellige rom, bliver jeg nødt til at gemme min første 10'er, så det bliver kun 9 denne gang - men absolut det bedste jeg kan byde på fra mit skab!

Small img 20201222 145124

Posted over 5 years ago by Loldelagohelle from France with 190 ratings

Ce rhum de chez oliver and oliver est pour moi parfait.tres subtil sur la vanille le miel et les epices.long en bouche il conviendra a tous car sucre mais pas trop et complexe.note 9.9.
C est mon meilleur rhum de melasse.top 2. A egalite avec la favorite la flibuste ou la cuvee 1995 qui est plus complexe et mon top 1)bravo oliver and oliver.
pour 72 euros on a un rhum d exception.....

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Maweis from Spain with 27 ratings

De color caoba y algo turbio se presenta este ron, con muchas espectativas lo degusto por las votaciones de Rum Ratings y... no defrauda, despues de varios minutos en copa la nariz nos desvela varios matizes, su olor en copa invade la habitacion, las piernas bajam lentamente dejando ver un meloso recorrido y el sabor muy rico con notas de vainilla , cacao, madera ahumada , miel persistente, y algo picante en paladar, se notan los 30 años de añejamiento.
Es un ron fijo en cualquier coleccion que se precie.

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Co Ka from Switzerland with 88 ratings

I was waiting too long for this one.
Exceptional balanced. I love this light smokey taste and smell.

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Philipp Riedi from Switzerland with 1 rating

Weicher runder Geschmack, kein scharfer Alkahol, feiner
Abgang

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Hekke from Denmark with 12 ratings

Måske er det mine nybegynder smagsløg, men jeg finder denne en anelse for kraftig efter min smag.
Den har masser af smag og en kraftig duft.

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Michael Schou from Denmark with 21 ratings

Dette er den bedste rom jeg har smagt. Perfekt balance og fantastisk blend. Og så koster den kun 600. Kunne nemt koste 1000.-

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Jörgen from Sweden with 31 ratings

This one is very nicely blended. Has a suberb roundness

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Claus R S Larsen from Denmark with 18 ratings

This rum is very Classic in its flavor, its not to sweet, its not dry, its very mild for the mouth, the sprit is almost non existing even its High alcohol % I Will say it Got 4 segments og flavor taste, its like a jurny off flavors. Its an exelent rum, and almost an must have in your collection