Posting your rating...
Quorhum 30-Year rum

Quorhum 30-Year

Dominican Republic | Aged

Ron Quorhum 30-Year rum is distilled in pot-stills and aged using the solera system for up to 30 years. The rum is produced in the Dominican Republic by Oliver & Oliver.

9.1/10(318 ratings)
Truly a fantastic choice

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
5
11
40
145
116

Rate Quorhum 30-Year

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

318 Quorhum 30-Year ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted almost 2 years ago by JAMBOABOMBA from Italy with 9 ratings

What a rum!
Realy, for the price you have to buy it immediately.
I don' t want to finish the bottle because every sip is better than the previous.
The smell is sweet, woody and almost like a good cognac.
I always let it rest 1 minute in the glass before drink, and then on the palate i fell liquorice, sugar cane, caramel and cognac wood.
The finish is very long and smooth, with not so much burn.

Ffffff

Posted 6 years ago by Aarvaag from Norway with 32 ratings

Denne romen gav meg en opplevelse. Rett og slett en perfekt smak,tung sødme med en lang og markert ettersmak! Denne MÅ bare prøves!

Ffffff

Posted over 6 years ago by martin jeppesen from Denmark with 246 ratings

This full bodied and rounded rum is nice. With a palate of thick toffee, honey, orangepeel, coffee and a touch of oak you are in for a satisfying and sweet treat, even though the entire character seems a bit flat on behalf of the added sugar.

Ffffff

Posted almost 7 years ago by LFCWinther from Denmark with 1 rating

Great aroma, great taste, smooth but yet complex. Long taste.

Ffffff

Posted 1 month ago by Nonkel Danny from Belgium with 13 ratings

Mooie donkere kleur met verschillende smaken en sensaties door elkaar. De houtlagering komt goed door samen met de enorme lange afdronk.......TOP

Ffffff

Posted 2 months ago by Dwev (PREMIUM) from Denmark with 7 ratings

My first top shelf rum bought because of reviews here, this has not disappointed. I thought I wouldn’t find anything to match the Bundaberg MDC Solera, but this does. Will be in my permanent collection as long as I can afford it.

Ffffff

Posted 2 months ago by Recallgt from Netherlands with 1 rating

Complex, layered. An afordable rum tot Celebrate something special.

Ffffff

Posted 7 months ago by Robin Wouters from Belgium with 15 ratings

I ordered a sample of this rum. Best discision ever. Right after, I ordered a bottle. This rum is great. Smells good, taste is absolutely amazing. It suprises me every time again. Will order again when bottle is finnished. I love it. It's sweet, but not to much, it's very complex.

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Haz from Denmark with 23 ratings

Posh rum, my new favorite. I will not describe its aroma and taste, and so much has been said, I can say if you have not tried this rum, then it should become number one on your wish list.

Ffffff

Posted almost 2 years ago by Jab from Czech Republic with 41 ratings

Terribly overpriced. Take one down the line and add sugar and you will get to this one. Solera system means, that there is just a homeopatic amount of truly 30 years old rum.

Still... Among fake rums this is a good choice (if you overlook the price). Light yet tasty, fruity and quite nice aftertaste.

Ffffff

Posted 2 years ago by MartinK from Slovakia with 45 ratings

Tak tento rum je naozaj spickovy. Krasna hlboka sladka vona, hrozienka, karamelizovany cukor. Chut perfektne vyvazena, prijemna sladkost, drevitost suda, alkohol takmer necitit, len jemne zahreje v hrdle. Toto je dokonaly rum!!! Urcite treba skusit. Mam flasu cislo 3000 zo 7000 naflaskovanych. P. S. Nechapem ako to niekto moze vobec porovnavat s Diplomaticom 12y, tento kusok je zdaleka lepsi...