Posting your rating...
Quorhum 30-Year rum

Quorhum 30-Year

Dominican Republic | Aged

Ron Quorhum 30-Year rum is distilled in pot-stills and aged using the solera system for up to 30 years. The rum is produced in the Dominican Republic by Oliver & Oliver.

9.1/10 (313 ratings)
Truly a fantastic choice

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
5
11
38
144
114

Rate Quorhum 30-Year

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

313 Quorhum 30-Year ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted 4 years ago by Achim Emmenegger from Germany with 69 ratings

Disem Rhum gebe ich 9 Punkte weil er geschacklich Top ist vom PLV hätte er sogar 10 Punkte verdient.
Eindeutig der Beste aus der Quorhum Serie,schwer ölig und perfekt ausbalanciert,angenehme Süsse,aber nicht zu viel,ein Meisterwerk

Ffffff

Posted 6 years ago by Aarvaag from Norway with 32 ratings

Denne romen gav meg en opplevelse. Rett og slett en perfekt smak,tung sødme med en lang og markert ettersmak! Denne MÅ bare prøves!

Ffffff

Posted over 6 years ago by martin jeppesen from Denmark with 246 ratings

This full bodied and rounded rum is nice. With a palate of thick toffee, honey, orangepeel, coffee and a touch of oak you are in for a satisfying and sweet treat, even though the entire character seems a bit flat on behalf of the added sugar.

Ffffff

Posted over 6 years ago by LFCWinther from Denmark with 1 rating

Great aroma, great taste, smooth but yet complex. Long taste.

Ffffff

Posted 25 days ago by Dwev (PREMIUM) from Denmark with 7 ratings

My first top shelf rum bought because of reviews here, this has not disappointed. I thought I wouldn’t find anything to match the Bundaberg MDC Solera, but this does. Will be in my permanent collection as long as I can afford it.

Ffffff

Posted 28 days ago by Recallgt from Netherlands with 1 rating

Complex, layered. An afordable rum tot Celebrate something special.

Ffffff

Posted 5 months ago by Robin Wouters from Belgium with 15 ratings

I ordered a sample of this rum. Best discision ever. Right after, I ordered a bottle. This rum is great. Smells good, taste is absolutely amazing. It suprises me every time again. Will order again when bottle is finnished. I love it. It's sweet, but not to much, it's very complex.

Ffffff

Posted 1 year ago by Haz from Denmark with 23 ratings

Posh rum, my new favorite. I will not describe its aroma and taste, and so much has been said, I can say if you have not tried this rum, then it should become number one on your wish list.

Ffffff

Posted almost 2 years ago by Jab from Czech Republic with 41 ratings

Terribly overpriced. Take one down the line and add sugar and you will get to this one. Solera system means, that there is just a homeopatic amount of truly 30 years old rum.

Still... Among fake rums this is a good choice (if you overlook the price). Light yet tasty, fruity and quite nice aftertaste.

Ffffff

Posted almost 2 years ago by MartinK from Slovakia with 45 ratings

Tak tento rum je naozaj spickovy. Krasna hlboka sladka vona, hrozienka, karamelizovany cukor. Chut perfektne vyvazena, prijemna sladkost, drevitost suda, alkohol takmer necitit, len jemne zahreje v hrdle. Toto je dokonaly rum!!! Urcite treba skusit. Mam flasu cislo 3000 zo 7000 naflaskovanych. P. S. Nechapem ako to niekto moze vobec porovnavat s Diplomaticom 12y, tento kusok je zdaleka lepsi...

Small 403c5f11 2f48 4dea 8823 9856dfa4a809

Posted 2 years ago by Stefan Persson (PREMIUM) from Sweden with 199 ratings

This must be one of the best from O&O. It’s made out of both suger cane juice and molasses. In the beginning it’s quite sweet and then comes the citrus (which I love) together with vanilla, honey etc. The afterburn is quite long and dry. It’s definitely a favourite.
Picture: My Dom. Rep. Shelf