Posting your rating...
Quorhum 30-Year rum

Quorhum 30-Year

Dominican Republic | Aged

Ron Quorhum 30-Year rum is distilled in pot-stills and aged using the solera system for up to 30 years. The rum is produced in the Dominican Republic by Oliver & Oliver.

9.1/10 (295 ratings)
Truly a fantastic choice

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
5
11
33
137
108

Rate Quorhum 30-Year

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!


295 Quorhum 30-Year ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

5c4837bdc936453f4d156395f173f874.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted almost 2 years ago by Joakim Cederlöf from Sweden with 35 ratings

WOW!!!
Vilken fulländad rom. Min absolut favorit rom.
Härlig flaska, underbar färg och gudomlig arom och så len på tungan.

Ff1df9c1e8c20a9cb9aa35be149fdf71.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted almost 2 years ago by Matt59 from France with 10 ratings

A perfect 10/10 for me, I bought this one after reading RR tops in 2016, just finished my bottle and ordered a new one :)

1567cd0c6f783445408f29fa4c18d800.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted almost 2 years ago by Daniel Lindén from Sweden with 60 ratings

Hade höga förväntningar på denna då qrm 23/xo är riktigt god men för söt. Har inte provat qrm 30 än men denna var alldeles för spritig. Finns mycket bättre rom i samma alkoholhalt och även starkare. Vet inte riktigt vad jag ska säga då jag inte känner något super tydligt förutom alkoholen. Väldigt tråkigt tycker jag.

Ad2be789b1dd62f4564d3499924604ab.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted almost 2 years ago by ripperussr from Czech Republic with 98 ratings

Comparing the cubaney centenario this one is little sweeter but has stronger alcohol aftertaste.

743c43b8811433009491c4776775a4a8.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted almost 2 years ago by Luke from Czech Republic with 102 ratings

A je to tady, první desítka. Trošku jsem doufal, že to bude za ty peníze parádní a je!!!. První štamprle je ve vůni velmi ostrá. V chuti parádní rozinky v medovém karamelu s overburnem a dlouhou dojíždějící koncovkou. Tahle lahev si vzala to nejlepší z Presidente 15, Abuela 12 a Diplomatica. K medu, cedru a lehké kůži se přidávají rozinky šmrcnuté karamelem.

10025d4670ff50de5c2b9a20aec4c8d0.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted almost 2 years ago by Rasmus from Denmark with 137 ratings

After having tasted the 23 of the same brand I had to give this one a go. I was a bit hessitant to try this, because I was afraid of being disappointed due to the big hype. I was not.

Nose: Brown sugar, sweet wood, a little hint of citrus mixed with vanilla
Taste: Caramel, oak, coffee and a small hint of orange peel. Very smooth and fills the mouth nicely
Overall: This is a rum, that is packed with flavour both in the mouth and in the aftertaste. It has a lot of wooden taste for a solera rum, but is a bit to sweet to hit the top mark for me.

Ed6dfdafd3d8b4fc1408880c837c2c49.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted about 2 years ago by Mephisto from Germany with 38 ratings

Amazing, slightly sweet, sherry taste, raisins, wood all in balance with a good price. Unbelievable, this rum has only 40% alcohol ...

96065bd48e88e5cb3d6eed328fa00d46.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted about 2 years ago by Michael King from Czech Republic with 50 ratings

Zakulacený rum, který jsem zkoušel na návštěve a rozhodně bych se ho nebál doporučit.

E4762d45f65efc647bc8007fae0fdb9b.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted about 2 years ago by 5xo from Slovakia with 256 ratings

The taste is very similar to Cubaney Centenario 25-30y, but cheaper, although without the tobacco flavor. It is flavorful and without any artificial taste, but also quite dry.

D32d104c7cb6a8c29c13e78575447d42.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted about 2 years ago by Jesper Mazanti from Denmark with 125 ratings

:-)
Colour is dark.
Smell is ok.
Taste is to % for me.
Agtertaste is also to % for me.
;-)