Posting your rating...
Quorhum 30-Year rum

Quorhum 30-Year

Dominican Republic | Aged

Ron Quorhum 30-Year rum is distilled in pot-stills and aged using the solera system for up to 30 years. The rum is produced in the Dominican Republic by Oliver & Oliver.

9.1/10 (303 ratings)
Truly a fantastic choice

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
5
11
37
141
108

Rate Quorhum 30-Year

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!


303 Quorhum 30-Year ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted almost 4 years ago by Jesper Frandsen from Denmark with 50 ratings

Meget lækker og drikke venlig Rom - klar anbefales inden for den søde rom

Ffffff

Posted almost 2 years ago by JohnyBazooka from Czech Republic with 58 ratings

Zajímavá láhev, 2x jsem si tento rum koupil sám a jednou jsem jej dostal darem, jen z mých prvních "lepších", na velice příjemné dlouhé popíjení..

Vůně: vyvážená
Chuť: jemná, vyvážená, možná lehce sladší
Opětovná koupě: určitě ano
Cena: okolo 1600,- Kč

Ffffff

Posted almost 2 years ago by Schmid from Switzerland with 52 ratings

...the best rums I ever had! Very complex with an intense and loooong finish. I’ll keep one in my bar all the time.

Ffffff

Posted almost 2 years ago by Koubič from Czech Republic with 5 ratings

Dokonalá vůně a chuť. Jeden z nejlepších rumu za poslední dobu

Ffffff

Posted almost 2 years ago by Kulda from Czech Republic with 6 ratings

Má moderní hezkou lahev, která se mi mezi ostatními na poličce hezky vyjímá.
Voní kořením, vanilkou a karamelem.
Chuť krásně plná a vyvážená, lehce nasládlá. Žádná z chutí nevyčnívá a není ani moc dřevitá, což bych u takto starého rumu očekával - rozhodně to však není na škodu!
Zařadil se ke kouskům, které na mojí poličce nikdy nesmí dojít!

Ffffff

Posted almost 2 years ago by Obel from Denmark with 3 ratings

Easy to drink and enjoy. Nice flavor and dept. Love it

Ffffff

Posted almost 2 years ago by Jonloco from United Kingdom with 1 rating

I'm a rookie rather than connoisseur, but decided to up my game and get a bottle of quality rum and was stunned by the difference. Unfortunately for my wife and bank manager I may have to work my way through the top ten as I can't enjoy the cheaper shop bought brands as much now (it's a hard life but I'll plod on). 😁.

Ffffff

Posted almost 2 years ago by Tigix87 from Germany with 7 ratings

Just wow...its so good, Something really Special. Sweet Rum with an absolutly round taste near to perfection

Ffffff

Posted 2 years ago by marekmikus from Czech Republic with 41 ratings

I like sweeter rums, Ron Quorhum is not as sweet as I like, but very good one.

Ffffff

Posted 2 years ago by DjAugust from Hungary with 24 ratings

One of the best sipping rums - smooth, invredibly well balanced. Give it a try.

Ffffff

Posted 2 years ago by Joakim Cederlöf from Sweden with 35 ratings

WOW!!!
Vilken fulländad rom. Min absolut favorit rom.
Härlig flaska, underbar färg och gudomlig arom och så len på tungan.