Posting your rating...
Quorhum 30-Year rum

Quorhum 30-Year

Dominican Republic | Aged

Ron Quorhum 30-Year rum is distilled in pot-stills and aged using the solera system for up to 30 years. The rum is produced in the Dominican Republic by Oliver & Oliver.

9.1/10 (313 ratings)
Truly a fantastic choice

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
5
11
38
144
114

Rate Quorhum 30-Year

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

313 Quorhum 30-Year ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted 4 years ago by Achim Emmenegger from Germany with 69 ratings

Disem Rhum gebe ich 9 Punkte weil er geschacklich Top ist vom PLV hätte er sogar 10 Punkte verdient.
Eindeutig der Beste aus der Quorhum Serie,schwer ölig und perfekt ausbalanciert,angenehme Süsse,aber nicht zu viel,ein Meisterwerk

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Tobias from Denmark with 29 ratings

Absolut fantastic rum. Pleasant smell of apples and a great round taste full of sweetnes, pepper and carob. It has a long and lingering taste.

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by hyenik from Czech Republic with 110 ratings

I was prepared for typical oliver&oliver.... and yes, it is, but only in smell.
Taste is not so sweet, not so woody, simply great rum for apreciated its rich and perfect balance

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Daniel from Sweden with 36 ratings

Väldigt mycket rom för priset, len och precis lagom söt

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Hesel from Denmark with 66 ratings

My favorite Solera rum. Enough said.
Nice sweet taste.

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Cyruz from Denmark with 21 ratings

great rum but I was told this was the best rum ever..... must admit I have tasted better but its very good indeed

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Adrian Adame (PREMIUM) from Czech Republic with 329 ratings

Luxusní vůně, luxusní chuť, skoro dokonalost v každé kapce

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by sedlakjr from Czech Republic with 8 ratings

I bought this bottle mainly because of rating on rumratings and I was really happy with the choice. I can't forget the first time I opened the botte and took a breath. The smell was so fantastic I just sat and couldn't move how I was astonished. The taste is great, not too sweet and not too rough even for my picky tongue. In addition, my wife like the botle (visually) and we keep it as a vase :)

Ffffff

Posted almost 2 years ago by Marco Rubin from Switzerland with 41 ratings

Süss fruchtig leicht. Für Anfänger und auch für Fortgeschrittene rum geniessen. Top

Ffffff

Posted almost 2 years ago by jennissa from Switzerland with 28 ratings

süss riecht gut leider hat er eine ganz leicht spritige note im abgang! darum gibts von mir nur 7 punkte! preis leistung absolut spitze!

Ffffff

Posted almost 2 years ago by Anders Ravn Jørgensen from Denmark with 122 ratings

Super dejlig rom, den bløde smag fra den almindelig 30 års, men et godt spark af den højere alkoholprocent. Perfekt, men lidt i den dyre ende