Posting your rating...
Quorhum 30-Year rum

Quorhum 30-Year

Dominican Republic | Aged

Ron Quorhum 30-Year rum is distilled in pot-stills and aged using the solera system for up to 30 years. The rum is produced in the Dominican Republic by Oliver & Oliver.

9.1/10 (312 ratings)
Truly a fantastic choice

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
5
11
38
144
113

Rate Quorhum 30-Year

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

312 Quorhum 30-Year ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted 4 years ago by NicoB from Sweden with 29 ratings

One of the best in my collection. Got this baby a few days ago and I just love it. Nice color, rich flavor. Vanilla, caramel, spicy and a little oak. Buy this one.

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by hyenik from Czech Republic with 110 ratings

I was prepared for typical oliver&oliver.... and yes, it is, but only in smell.
Taste is not so sweet, not so woody, simply great rum for apreciated its rich and perfect balance

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Daniel from Sweden with 36 ratings

Väldigt mycket rom för priset, len och precis lagom söt

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Hesel from Denmark with 66 ratings

My favorite Solera rum. Enough said.
Nice sweet taste.

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Cyruz from Denmark with 21 ratings

great rum but I was told this was the best rum ever..... must admit I have tasted better but its very good indeed

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Adrian Adame (PREMIUM) from Czech Republic with 326 ratings

Luxusní vůně, luxusní chuť, skoro dokonalost v každé kapce

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by sedlakjr from Czech Republic with 8 ratings

I bought this bottle mainly because of rating on rumratings and I was really happy with the choice. I can't forget the first time I opened the botte and took a breath. The smell was so fantastic I just sat and couldn't move how I was astonished. The taste is great, not too sweet and not too rough even for my picky tongue. In addition, my wife like the botle (visually) and we keep it as a vase :)

Ffffff

Posted almost 2 years ago by Marco Rubin from Switzerland with 41 ratings

Süss fruchtig leicht. Für Anfänger und auch für Fortgeschrittene rum geniessen. Top

Ffffff

Posted almost 2 years ago by jennissa from Switzerland with 28 ratings

süss riecht gut leider hat er eine ganz leicht spritige note im abgang! darum gibts von mir nur 7 punkte! preis leistung absolut spitze!

Ffffff

Posted almost 2 years ago by Anders Ravn Jørgensen from Denmark with 122 ratings

Super dejlig rom, den bløde smag fra den almindelig 30 års, men et godt spark af den højere alkoholprocent. Perfekt, men lidt i den dyre ende

Ffffff

Posted almost 2 years ago by JAMBOABOMBA from Italy with 9 ratings

What a rum!
Realy, for the price you have to buy it immediately.
I don' t want to finish the bottle because every sip is better than the previous.
The smell is sweet, woody and almost like a good cognac.
I always let it rest 1 minute in the glass before drink, and then on the palate i fell liquorice, sugar cane, caramel and cognac wood.
The finish is very long and smooth, with not so much burn.