Posting your rating...
Quorhum 30-Year rum

Quorhum 30-Year

Dominican Republic | Aged

Ron Quorhum 30-Year rum is distilled in pot-stills and aged using the solera system for up to 30 years. The rum is produced in the Dominican Republic by Oliver & Oliver.

9.1/10 (312 ratings)
Truly a fantastic choice

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
5
11
38
144
113

Rate Quorhum 30-Year

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

312 Quorhum 30-Year ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted 4 years ago by Achim Emmenegger from Germany with 69 ratings

Disem Rhum gebe ich 9 Punkte weil er geschacklich Top ist vom PLV hätte er sogar 10 Punkte verdient.
Eindeutig der Beste aus der Quorhum Serie,schwer ölig und perfekt ausbalanciert,angenehme Süsse,aber nicht zu viel,ein Meisterwerk

Ffffff

Posted 1 year ago by roberto.azores from Portugal with 48 ratings

Not good enough for me.

Smells good, but, in palate I feel something artificial.
Smooth, not too sweet and short aftertaste.

Mount Gay XO is cheaper and far away better than this Quorhum 30.

Ffffff

Posted 1 year ago by Manu from Germany with 17 ratings

Ein empfehlenswerter Premium-Rum! Tolles Geschenk für einen Rum-Liebhaber!

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by DejviSs from Czech Republic with 57 ratings

I love this rum, its is perfectly balanced in taste, color is nice and dark ! Bottle is only one thing, i dont like and it is the reason i wont give 10 points.

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by axillion from Sweden with 4 ratings

Did get this on a boat tripp and open it when i got home , the taste is smouth with a little of vanilj . Perfect sweetnes

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Vicke from Sweden with 70 ratings

Sweet...Smooth and with nice flavours to the mouth. Highly recommended!

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Menno from Netherlands with 49 ratings

Nice full taste, not to sweat a bit dry but full body.

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Myran from Sweden with 31 ratings

Inte den godaste eller den bästa men sett till prisnivå är detta ett fynd. Du får väldigt mycket för pengarna en toppklass rom som är mycket billigare än motsvarande sorter i detta segment.

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Reagol (PREMIUM) from Hungary with 5 ratings

Strong taste, full body, nice, dark colour - everything you would expect from a high class product this rum provides it. Don't give it as a present, keep it yourself.

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Tomas from Czech Republic with 144 ratings

It's just how rum should taste like. Vanilla, cocoa and coconuts with just enough sweetness and burn.

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Tobias from Denmark with 29 ratings

Absolut fantastic rum. Pleasant smell of apples and a great round taste full of sweetnes, pepper and carob. It has a long and lingering taste.