Posting your rating...
Mulata Anejo Gran Reserva rum

Mulata Anejo Gran Reserva

Cuba | Aged

6.3/10
26 ratings
Tasty, but not quite great

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
2
4
9
4
3
3

Rate Mulata Anejo Gran Reserva

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

26 Mulata Anejo Gran Reserva ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted almost 6 years ago by Sandro from Switzerland with 15 ratings

Sweet taste of fruit and caramel.
Good for mixing up drinks but also good for a sip.
With a price like that, it is more than acceptable.

Ffffff

Posted 1 year ago by Kenneth from United Kingdom with 64 ratings

Very pleasantly surprised with this one, especially for the price. A much greater depth of flavour than I was expecting, tiny hints of Abeulo 12 which I love, also Honey and candied fruit . It is only 38% so no big burn either, just enough to let you know it is the real deal. I would definitely buy this 7 Year old Anejo Gran Reserva again.

Ffffff

Posted almost 2 years ago by Reiwa from Japan with 142 ratings

Not bad rum, I think. A little too light and dry. but easy to drink. Moderate sweet and has fuluty flavor.

Ffffff

Posted almost 3 years ago by Root-theory from Poland with 56 ratings

Tak jak obiecałem - piąty wpis o rumie pod rząd. Oraz drugi Kubański z taką samą deklaracją wieku co tydzień temu opisywany Ron Santero Anejo 7 Anos. Ciekawostką dla mnie był fakt, iż testowy egzemplarz nabyłem w sklepie powszechnie uważanym za nie tani. Jednak cena którą uiściłem według mnie jest opłacalna oraz konkurencyjna. Rum otworzyłem wraz z kolegą z pracy oglądając streaming pierwszego startu Falcon Heavy - okazja nie byle jaka dla fana Sci-Fi oraz technologi.

ZAPACH: Melasa, dość wyraźna beczka, kawa, wanilia, pianki marshmallows .

SMAK: Lekka pikantność, wanilia, słodycz, wiśnie, na końcu kawa. Po dodaniu lodu wzmaga się kawa s słodycz się wygładza, pojawia się wrażenie lodów waniliowych.

Bardzo dobry do picia już na czysto. Ale w każdych kolejnych postaciach nie zawodzi. Jak to Kubańczyk - prezencja butelki nie zachwyca. Dość dobrze znany już z niektórych kubańskich wypustów wysoki plastikowy korek skrywający nalewak ułatwiający dozowanie rumu. W cenie do 100pln opłacalny, powyżej - może być dyskusyjne ale jakość trunku jest z tych wyższych.

OCENA: 72/100

Ffffff

Posted 3 years ago by VetalSich from Ukraine with 2 ratings

Один из самых доступных семилетних кубинских ромов в наших краях, можно встретить с ценником в ~11 долларов (всё таки у Сантьяго де Куба аньехо возраст не указан, т.ч. там и младше спирты могут быть, а Варадеро 7 и тем более Гавана Клуб 7 стоят дороже). Как по мне, то ничего выдающегося, но уже можно и в чистом виде попробовать. Хотя, всё равно, лучше в коктейли.

Ffffff

Posted over 3 years ago by C Murphy from United Kingdom with 1 rating

Fine tasting rum for me the best 15 year old from Cuba

Ffffff

Posted 4 years ago by Madis from Estonia with 13 ratings

Its quite good with ice, but more good with coke. Liked it!

Small 2067c774 342c 4d82 9940 c253badbe1bc

Posted over 4 years ago by Blacky from Austria with 85 ratings

Mhhhhh, not one of my favorite rums, but for this less money you can expect a good one.

Ffffff

Posted almost 5 years ago by Glork447 from Denmark with 1 rating

Nice rum, sweet taste, without it becoming "fake"/chemical like Morgan or Bacardi. My favorite not to pricey rum.

Ffffff

Posted almost 5 years ago by Tomy from Romania with 423 ratings

Mai bun decat Havana de 7 ani si mai ieftin. Merita incercat, are aroma interesanta.

Ffffff

Posted almost 5 years ago by Mihai from Romania with 213 ratings

Ușor spirtos la început, amărui dar păstrează gustul unui clasic bine poziționat în gama sa de preț. On the rocks sau mix.