Posting your rating...
Millonario XO rum

Millonario XO

Peru | Aged

8.9/10 (289 ratings)
Now this is some good stuff

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
1
9
17
46
126
89

Rate Millonario XO

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!


289 Millonario XO ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

63460962acf5e9c183072339bb660fa2.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 4 years ago by Axel from Germany with 89 ratings

If you like a sweet, balanced Rum? This one should be your first choice.

For me it is one of the best I ever tasted.

B4bf2958738b16136d0b2baa749f3c82.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 1 year ago by John Poulsen from Denmark with 15 ratings

Her har vi fat i en af de bedste rom som bare skal smages den er fra Peru

A0b9878dcedc4e4da67194c47e5aad33.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 1 year ago by Giovanni Bomoll from Italy with 37 ratings

Creamy golden syrup, treacle, cooked fruit, crumble with thick custard and cocoa.
it is an unbalanced rum, very sweet without an original flavor,
but a good rum.

6ee48404c156398697302bcef9ac7ad5.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 1 year ago by Zumzum from Czech Republic with 36 ratings

Na zdravi, vyjimecny rum na vyjimecne prilezitosti, chroupli jsme ji do dna za cca hodku.

C539b9795f27ebf7529ee095ffc53ed4.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 1 year ago by ProfessionalFloridian from United States with 13 ratings

This rum is very good, mid to high 7s. It has depth, complex notes, and sips smoothly. I have nothing negative to say about this great rum. But compared to comparable rums it is slightly over rated.

87ca4730f40127eaf7f5f5fb54f947a8.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 1 year ago by ankerjorgen from Denmark with 4 ratings

Indeed a smoooooth rum, with only a hint of alcohol. A lot of caracter.

D2e2cda246db0f0c222c194351bc47b3.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted almost 2 years ago by Florianhagemann from Peru with 83 ratings

Es sin dudarlo uno de los mejores rones que probé. Dulce sin exagerar, frutado sin exagerar, madera sin exagerar, vainilla sin exagerar y miel sin exagerar. Muy espaciado. Buen balance y equilibrio.

B7f9ef06fcee60844529e9879a21ec5a.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted almost 2 years ago by Dimitris from Greece with 73 ratings

Taste 8,1/10. Nice & little overpriced, sweet vanila but not overpowering, little butter & other sweet flavours with little spice-botanicals. Very smooth you dont feel typical heavy rum taste this is light & somewhat thin, Soft, velvet, elegant & slightly dry & alcoholic but dosent burn much. Overall a good aged drink but not my style...

72f6486fa9262072414e50fc08471d27.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted almost 2 years ago by Grebreden from Sweden with 22 ratings

Söt och god med härliga noter av torkad frukt
Och fuddge. Saknar lite längd i munnen.

1e78111e11d0a3295b22d31e7e6db03e.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted almost 2 years ago by Didier from Belgium with 4 ratings

Avec le accaparer 23 un de mes préférés. Présentation de qualité. Goût très agréable. Une référence si trouvé à un prix raisonnable.

1567cd0c6f783445408f29fa4c18d800.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted almost 2 years ago by Daniel Lindén from Sweden with 60 ratings

Fin guldkoppar färg. Första sippen känner jag en behaglig sötma följt av lakrits toner. I doften känner man frukt och lakrits. Lakrits är ingen favorit för mig men jag tycker inte att det är äckligt på något sett. Utan det är en god lakrits smak. Väldigt mjuk och lätt drucken.