Posting your rating...
Millonario XO rum

Millonario XO

Peru | Aged

8.9/10 (288 ratings)
Now this is some good stuff

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
1
9
17
46
126
88

Rate Millonario XO

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!


288 Millonario XO ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

63460962acf5e9c183072339bb660fa2.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 4 years ago by Axel from Germany with 89 ratings

If you like a sweet, balanced Rum? This one should be your first choice.

For me it is one of the best I ever tasted.

28838fa6968c0b60a29fc5a078ec6834.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 9 months ago by Mike (PREMIUM) from Czech Republic with 128 ratings

I was waiting for this beauty almost year and was worth it. This is the smoothest rum I ever tasted. Flavours of fruit, coffe, caramel, little bit of cinamon. You can feel that was aged in bourbon casks. End si very long and warm.

D75811ab508d09a5c9536970094367a6.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 9 months ago by Spidey-P from Netherlands with 63 ratings

What a great rum! It has some good flavours and a sweet delicious and soft make my tongue crazy taste! There is almost no burn at all so be careful cause the bottle will empty rapidly if you open it.

Cac7aa1a271851492faed280103aa016.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 9 months ago by Chavelo from Greece with 23 ratings

Great presentation, great taste. A must try. Not easy to find. Also they have a magnum size bottle

Ad2be789b1dd62f4564d3499924604ab.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 10 months ago by ripperussr from Czech Republic with 98 ratings

I smell vanillavand caramel. The rum is quite sweet, but has little harsh alcohol aftertastevin the tail.

3052466af37240b27b8ebc1c8848961e.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 10 months ago by Manu from Germany with 17 ratings

Top-Rum aus dem Premium-Segment. Süß. Einer meiner Lieblinge.

A37218d5376f181d862415d3777db0e9.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 10 months ago by Mikenedham from United Kingdom with 15 ratings

Perfect after dinner sipper. Tried with group of 4 in bar in chamonix and finished the bottle

19046f85da688aebf0d14ae7615815c6.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 10 months ago by Menno (PREMIUM) from Netherlands with 49 ratings

Supurb rum but a bit pricey. Sweet & tastefull tasted on several occasions

A1704c8582fd659dc2c5a6ceffd1e962.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 11 months ago by Haggmeister from Sweden with 8 ratings

Amazing taste with clear vanilla and some caramell taste

277cb3f0983718e7b489597d9aca77ae.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 12 months ago by Marek from Czech Republic with 4 ratings

Smooth, nice and fine flavor in mouth, nothing distorts the moment....

Bc4451275903fe0a7c85b303ff691b16.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted about 1 year ago by Toudal from Denmark with 9 ratings

This i by far the best rum i have ever tried. So round in taste, not too dry, not too sweet, just perfect. 😄