Posting your rating...
Millonario XO rum

Rate Millonario XO

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!


287 Millonario XO ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

63460962acf5e9c183072339bb660fa2.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted about 4 years ago by Axel from Germany with 89 ratings

If you like a sweet, balanced Rum? This one should be your first choice.

For me it is one of the best I ever tasted.

3acc07b0da7fbc71820decb9ce4e92c1.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 2 years ago by Jiri Holusa from Czech Republic with 13 ratings

Very smooth rum, a bit of honey and tropical fruits. Fantastic!

3a6c148bf1d989df1da4dc2d37372c68.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted about 4 years ago by Claus Høegh Andersen from Denmark with 51 ratings

Virkelig lækker Rom, har ikke endnu smagt en med bedre smag og især eftersmag, lækker lækker

3804d0dbea612a6685714f324a668c2e.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 4 years ago by Detlev from Germany with 5 ratings

Sweet no alcohol aftertaste, luxurios my favorit so far for the a little more expensive rums you dont drink often.

E15b2ec92b26737a7c7c266abdf62943.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 4 years ago by Knaky from France with 45 ratings

Subtile, doux, rond et homogène. Une attaque sans éthanol, pour une suite incroyablement maitrisée. Très complexe, de nombreuses notes fruitées, vanille, sucre cuit, légèrement boisé. Génial.

Edit : après m'être longuement renseigné ce rhum contient beaucoup de sucre ajouté. Je baisse la note en fonction.

C9253fd06861e7e1b9ac92e7176db79b.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted almost 5 years ago by Don Ahle from Denmark with 22 ratings

This is a great rum, no doubt about it. Many different flavours and the aftertaste lasts. Maybe its just me, but I find the taste of banana too powerfull. I like it, but I think it is overpriced - therefore 8 and not 9.

Bfc291f972e4e3817ff46f601f178a17.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted almost 5 years ago by katsaros antonios from Greece with 17 ratings

απλά υπέροχο!!!!!!είναι ένα ρούμι γεμάτο αρώματα!!!σίγουρα θα ενθουσιάσει κάποιον που λατρεύει τα ρούμι

88f0d7adfec89f4560def706c3fb09bb.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 5 years ago by Martin from Denmark with 12 ratings

Denne rom er gennemført. Sød men ikke for sød, masser af nuancer.
Mester rom !

Df9d45343ad0ad9e9edf368b9d8383cb.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 5 years ago by Stefan from United States with 12 ratings

This rum covers a wide base of rim drinkers and those who are new to the world of rum. Just delicious and an absolute must have.

Bef3443d5e0d0ca164176a53872127ee.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 9 days ago by SPEHUN from Hungary with 5 ratings

While not the thickest rum, I have tasted, the taste just lasts and lasts and....

19312ec8c6187fb3c4f19403f90a6178.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted about 2 months ago by SveinMagnus from Norway with 21 ratings

Possibly the second best rum from Peru, the Millonario XO is an explosion of flavours with plenty of fruity creaminess in both the flavour and aromas. The aftertaste is slightly too sharp however, so it doesn't quite hit all the stops, but can still be highly recommended in any setting.