Posting your rating...
Millonario XO rum

Millonario XO

Peru | Aged

8.9/10 (289 ratings)
Now this is some good stuff

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
1
9
17
46
126
89

Rate Millonario XO

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!


289 Millonario XO ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

63460962acf5e9c183072339bb660fa2.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 4 years ago by Axel from Germany with 89 ratings

If you like a sweet, balanced Rum? This one should be your first choice.

For me it is one of the best I ever tasted.

7469c9e2b420c30763456e17995884a8.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted about 2 years ago by Tomas from Czech Republic with 1 rating

Vyrazny ale zaroven velmi jemny rum, absolutni spicka mwzi rumy

C5ab870fab8c05c1b2f73a9ca43fa0cf.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 2 years ago by Tomas from Czech Republic with 16 ratings

Great smooth rum for a lazy evening. One of my favorite.

7904ca6acd500712a1e00cd01ab5879c.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 2 years ago by Tom from Czech Republic with 38 ratings

láhev - obal 10/10 bottle
vůně 20/20 smell
chuť 33/35 taste
jemnost 14/15 smooth
cena/výkon 20/20 much for money
97%

vyvážená chuť, lehce sladší, ale vůbec to není na škodu. Parádní dochuť exotického dřeva a koření. příjemný dotek ovoce. absolutně have to.

17ced3980dbc37835abf5ae8aff92491.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 2 years ago by Peter Kalnai (PREMIUM) from Czech Republic with 34 ratings

We were afraid of the sweetness first, but these worries were really useless - it was sweet in a very nice way. Plus its aroma was very unique. Great for big days!

5269f3ab543c9bed44dcbee02e240ce5.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 2 years ago by caillan from Canada with 29 ratings

Now here is a great rum! I am not one for sipping rum straight up, yes I mix even the best of rums from time to time. But this was quite good for sipping, It is quite sweet and smooth!

Af1b2cb2e18c94a68756bd940d7fd511.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 2 years ago by Nielf from Denmark with 127 ratings

Smagttil whiskymesse helt til sidst, så jeg kan ikke rigtigt huske smagen 🤷‍♂️

2e27cf1b1996a849a087644388fbb3b0.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 2 years ago by Mat from Czech Republic with 23 ratings

Drinking Millonario XO is a pleasure, which you have to try!

Comparing to the other 10-rated rum in my cabinet - Quorhum30, I have to say, that this one is even more smooth. So imagine, how smooth this is, if it's more than Q30! :)
The smell is nice, but not so significant, Q30 is simply the best in nose.

Giving 96/100 and waiting for the others from my wishlist :)

60a83cf7090196e7581a4bc412f63434.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 2 years ago by Pietro from Germany with 10 ratings

Ein sehr weicher und fruchtiger Rum. Holz, Kokos, Orange und eine leichte Holz und Rauch note. Wunderbarer Abgang!

81e6b0e03d95450eede4ab8e740919a1.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 2 years ago by Kjeld Hansen from Denmark with 16 ratings

A fine rum, at bit sweet, what I would call a ladies’ rum.

72923e5a7687a5317f28d798d9a19c48.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 2 years ago by Bobanski from Denmark with 25 ratings

Nice color and bottle.
Deep long lasting taste
Little Over price
Highly reccomendation