Posting your rating...
Millonario XO rum

Rate Millonario XO

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!


287 Millonario XO ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

63460962acf5e9c183072339bb660fa2.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted about 4 years ago by Axel from Germany with 89 ratings

If you like a sweet, balanced Rum? This one should be your first choice.

For me it is one of the best I ever tasted.

B45809a17bafe1c7b71e0eb4e822dc0b.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted almost 2 years ago by Michael Huff from United States with 81 ratings

Stopped by La Cale Sèche in Toulouse the other night and picked up a shot. It was exquisite rum. Very smooth and had a distinct note of bananas. Very long aftertaste. An excellent choice by any means.

6705c9bfd82f46c8f7ce344afa277806.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted almost 2 years ago by Ryan from Canada with 21 ratings

Butterscotch? It has been quite a while since Ive had anything butterscotch so its probably best to ignore this note. Caramel, juuuuust a touch of cinnamon in the middle, definitely some brown sugar notes in there. Excellent finish that leaves the faintest tastes of orange peal lingering. Perhaps orange zest would be more accurate. Not in the sense of the zests freshness, but in the sense that theres a little pith in there. It really has all the nice things I enjoy rum. It has many, well blended notes. Its tasty, smooth, and has the perfect level of sweetness. Its sweet enough that I can tell its rum but not overly sweet like a Bumbu or strangely sweet like a Ron de Venezuela Botucal. Dont get me wrong, I love both of those rums in their own way, just not like I love this one. Its incredibly smooth. I wonder, though, how much of my opinion on this was shaped by the price I paid for this and its average score. Worth having in the collection but I dont see myself getting another bottle after I finish this one. Maybe in the distant future.

8b65af18f1933b5bb37d711cf5e98c32.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted almost 2 years ago by Bas from Netherlands with 1 rating

My first more expensive rum and it is the best up to now.

200e2af015e41122d736dc1455f2d15f.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted almost 2 years ago by John Josub from Romania with 9 ratings

Sweet candied caramel with cinnamon spices. Very smooth with a long finish. Up there with the very best, got the last bottle!

6f2befc83a23ef5ec4585c7c1edddf27.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted almost 2 years ago by SARRAZIN from France with 8 ratings

Très long en bouche avec énormément de senteurs qui viennent les unes après les autres ! Le caramel, le cigare, les épices, ... Un mélange savant de tout cela qui donne un résultat exceptionnel !!!

6f09e80025082a4965fc687cffcc58c6.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted about 2 years ago by Malei from France with 70 ratings

Nez caramel, beaucoup de rondeur, des notes de caramel et d'épices.

96d95117e7042b3bb54f6115f1b76163.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted about 2 years ago by Jesper Hansen from Denmark with 64 ratings

Super god rom. Let drikbar, og dufter dejligt. Mangler skarphed for at være en 10’er.

E4762d45f65efc647bc8007fae0fdb9b.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted about 2 years ago by 5xo from Slovakia with 243 ratings

It is very well made and balanced, though I would call it a neutral tasting rum - nothing really stands out in it.

7469c9e2b420c30763456e17995884a8.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted about 2 years ago by Tomas from Czech Republic with 1 rating

Vyrazny ale zaroven velmi jemny rum, absolutni spicka mwzi rumy

C5ab870fab8c05c1b2f73a9ca43fa0cf.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted about 2 years ago by Tomas from Czech Republic with 16 ratings

Great smooth rum for a lazy evening. One of my favorite.