Posting your rating...
Millonario XO rum

Millonario XO

Peru | Aged

8.9/10(306 ratings)
Now this is some good stuff

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
2
10
16
52
132
93

Rate Millonario XO

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

306 Millonario XO ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by UjoVana from Slovakia with 1 rating

Toto je naozajstna pochutka pre kazdeho kajnsmetke.

Ffffff

Posted over 6 years ago by martin jeppesen from Denmark with 246 ratings

Your nose is greeted by a big sweet brown sugar and caramel scent. There are obvious relations to it's younger brother, but the XO offers more fireworks and refinement. The palate is also clearly in relation, but with more instruments playing the band. There are very pleasant notes of caramel, dried fruits, vanilla, roasted nuts, brown sugar and baked banana with a very subtle dryness in the end, fighting to even out the big bodied sweetness. The amounts of added sugar however, seems to overpower most of the palate.

Ffffff

Posted over 6 years ago by Johan Bjergvang from Denmark with 5 ratings

Super god , blød og lækker til prisen

Ffffff

Posted over 6 years ago by Hrpalle from Denmark with 19 ratings

Der skal ikke herske tvivl om at denne rom er lækker. Rigtig lækker.
Når det er sagt, må jeg også sige at jeg havde forventet mere, både i forhold til prisen men også lillebroderen.

Jeg vil personligt hellere drikke og betale for Millonario 15.

Det gør ikke denne rom til en dårlig rom. Min tunge er bare mere til den mindre bror.

Ffffff

Posted almost 7 years ago by Pronk from Denmark with 15 ratings

Rigtig god rom

Ffffff

Posted almost 7 years ago by Andrew Bushe from United Kingdom with 6 ratings

Just got a delivery of this in and it is instantly the best rum in my collection, straight from the first sip.

People have likened it to Zacapa and it is true that it's smooth, caramelly and sweet with a hint of spice. While this is true the sweetness is a lot less over powering. The burn in the mouth and throat is warming and pleasant.

As i'm writing this i'm on my third tasting glass and really can't find fault with it at all, other than the bottle probably won't last very long.

Ffffff

Posted 8 years ago by Zeck from France with 61 ratings

Dégusté en parallèle d'un Centenario 30, il reste légèrement en retrait. Le packaging fera la différence pour certains.
Dans le verre, le liquide est foncé avec des reflets acajou. Le rhum colle au verre et fait des jambes. Le nez est chaleureux et doux : c’est une vraie invitation à la dégustation. La bouche est ronde et opulente. Le chocolat et le caramel sont présents initialement. Puis la vanille et la cannelle s’expriment sur la longueur, avec une légère touche épicée.