Posting your rating...
Millonario XO rum

Millonario XO

Peru | Aged

8.9/10 (299 ratings)
Now this is some good stuff

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
2
9
17
50
128
92

Rate Millonario XO

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!


299 Millonario XO ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by hyenik from Czech Republic with 110 ratings

Perfectly balanced smoothness, sweetness, fullness, aroma, taste. Best of premium rum which I drinked.

Ffffff

Posted almost 3 years ago by Jiri Holusa from Czech Republic with 13 ratings

Very smooth rum, a bit of honey and tropical fruits. Fantastic!

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Claus Høegh Andersen from Denmark with 51 ratings

Virkelig lækker Rom, har ikke endnu smagt en med bedre smag og især eftersmag, lækker lækker

Ffffff

Posted almost 5 years ago by Detlev from Germany with 5 ratings

Sweet no alcohol aftertaste, luxurios my favorit so far for the a little more expensive rums you dont drink often.

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by Knaky from France with 45 ratings

Subtile, doux, rond et homogène. Une attaque sans éthanol, pour une suite incroyablement maitrisée. Très complexe, de nombreuses notes fruitées, vanille, sucre cuit, légèrement boisé. Génial.

Edit : après m'être longuement renseigné ce rhum contient beaucoup de sucre ajouté. Je baisse la note en fonction.

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Don Ahle from Denmark with 22 ratings

This is a great rum, no doubt about it. Many different flavours and the aftertaste lasts. Maybe its just me, but I find the taste of banana too powerfull. I like it, but I think it is overpriced - therefore 8 and not 9.

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by katsaros antonios from Greece with 17 ratings

απλά υπέροχο!!!!!!είναι ένα ρούμι γεμάτο αρώματα!!!σίγουρα θα ενθουσιάσει κάποιον που λατρεύει τα ρούμι

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Martin from Denmark with 12 ratings

Denne rom er gennemført. Sød men ikke for sød, masser af nuancer.
Mester rom !

Ffffff

Posted almost 6 years ago by Stefan from United States with 12 ratings

This rum covers a wide base of rim drinkers and those who are new to the world of rum. Just delicious and an absolute must have.

Ffffff

Posted 3 days ago by Standa from Czech Republic with 17 ratings

Rum je poměrně drahý a četl jsem spoustu recenzí, pochvalných.
Pro mě v rumu převládá sladkost, až medová chuť a bohužel ihned se dostaví zvláštní, protivná pachuť jehličí, jalovce a celý dojem je ztracen. Pro mě téměř nepitelný.

Ffffff

Posted 11 days ago by ZTrain1177 from Canada with 34 ratings

One of the best rums I've ever had. Hints of toffee and cinnamon. Outstanding taste and enjoyable!