Posting your rating...
Millonario XO rum

Millonario XO

Peru | Aged

8.9/10(306 ratings)
Now this is some good stuff

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
2
10
16
52
132
93

Rate Millonario XO

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

306 Millonario XO ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by UjoVana from Slovakia with 1 rating

Toto je naozajstna pochutka pre kazdeho kajnsmetke.

Ffffff

Posted 3 years ago by Jiri Holusa from Czech Republic with 13 ratings

Very smooth rum, a bit of honey and tropical fruits. Fantastic!

Ffffff

Posted almost 5 years ago by Claus Høegh Andersen from Denmark with 51 ratings

Virkelig lækker Rom, har ikke endnu smagt en med bedre smag og især eftersmag, lækker lækker

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by Detlev from Germany with 5 ratings

Sweet no alcohol aftertaste, luxurios my favorit so far for the a little more expensive rums you dont drink often.

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Knaky from France with 45 ratings

Subtile, doux, rond et homogène. Une attaque sans éthanol, pour une suite incroyablement maitrisée. Très complexe, de nombreuses notes fruitées, vanille, sucre cuit, légèrement boisé. Génial.

Edit : après m'être longuement renseigné ce rhum contient beaucoup de sucre ajouté. Je baisse la note en fonction.

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Don Ahle from Denmark with 22 ratings

This is a great rum, no doubt about it. Many different flavours and the aftertaste lasts. Maybe its just me, but I find the taste of banana too powerfull. I like it, but I think it is overpriced - therefore 8 and not 9.

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by katsaros antonios from Greece with 17 ratings

απλά υπέροχο!!!!!!είναι ένα ρούμι γεμάτο αρώματα!!!σίγουρα θα ενθουσιάσει κάποιον που λατρεύει τα ρούμι

Ffffff

Posted almost 6 years ago by Martin from Denmark with 12 ratings

Denne rom er gennemført. Sød men ikke for sød, masser af nuancer.
Mester rom !

Ffffff

Posted 6 years ago by Stefan from United States with 12 ratings

This rum covers a wide base of rim drinkers and those who are new to the world of rum. Just delicious and an absolute must have.

Ffffff

Posted 15 days ago by Henrikhaa from Denmark with 9 ratings

Great rum. Superb noget. I get banana, caramel and burnt sugar. Very pleasant. Very sweet.

The taste has a good burn and decent power. Taste really fills your mouth. Again I enjoy the burnt sugar and fruits.

A rum always to be found in my cabinet.

Ffffff

Posted 16 days ago by Flauda from France with 17 ratings

Very well balanced, round and tasty, but a little lack of personality for me