Posting your rating...
Millonario XO rum

Millonario XO

Peru | Aged

8.8/10
314 ratings
That's some good stuff

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
3
10
19
52
137
92

Rate Millonario XO

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

314 Millonario XO ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted over 6 years ago by netswitch from Belgium with 12 ratings

Millonario was a very good discovery for me, first with the Resera especial 15Y which was very sweet with a power full taste and second wiht the XO.

This is a rhum that is really amazing, it explodes in your mouth with a powerful taste which lasts for minutes after you have sipped it.
The alcohol burn is very mild so that you can drink it straight up without warming up your mouth with another one.

Packaging and bootle are a little cherry on the cake. The only issue is the price compared to his little brother.

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by Kubit from Czech Republic with 32 ratings

Pro mě zatim top rum, moc mě baví, vůně tak výrazná a konkrétní, že si ho nemůžete splést. Vůně je skutečně až "parfémová". Chuť navazuje přímo na vůni a další z lidských smyslů hlasitě tleská. Konec paráda, hezky pokračuje a dlouho...

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by MartinK from Slovakia with 45 ratings

Tento rum je zatial to najlepsie co som doteraz ochutnal! Vona nieje prilis vyrazna. Rum je pomerne sladky, velmi jemny, necitit skoro ziaden alkohol, krasne vyvazena chut...

Ffffff

Posted over 3 years ago by Jiri Holusa from Czech Republic with 13 ratings

Very smooth rum, a bit of honey and tropical fruits. Fantastic!

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by Claus Høegh Andersen from Denmark with 51 ratings

Virkelig lækker Rom, har ikke endnu smagt en med bedre smag og især eftersmag, lækker lækker

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Detlev from Germany with 5 ratings

Sweet no alcohol aftertaste, luxurios my favorit so far for the a little more expensive rums you dont drink often.

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Knaky from France with 45 ratings

Subtile, doux, rond et homogène. Une attaque sans éthanol, pour une suite incroyablement maitrisée. Très complexe, de nombreuses notes fruitées, vanille, sucre cuit, légèrement boisé. Génial.

Edit : après m'être longuement renseigné ce rhum contient beaucoup de sucre ajouté. Je baisse la note en fonction.

Ffffff

Posted almost 6 years ago by Falcon91Wolvrn03 (PREMIUM) from United States with 477 ratings

The first thing that struck me about this rum was an interesting peppery spiciness. This was complemented by a nice sugary toffee and some cinnamon. Has a nice viscous texture. Very easy drinking and very good!

Ffffff

Posted almost 6 years ago by Don Ahle from Denmark with 22 ratings

This is a great rum, no doubt about it. Many different flavours and the aftertaste lasts. Maybe its just me, but I find the taste of banana too powerfull. I like it, but I think it is overpriced - therefore 8 and not 9.

Ffffff

Posted almost 6 years ago by katsaros antonios from Greece with 17 ratings

απλά υπέροχο!!!!!!είναι ένα ρούμι γεμάτο αρώματα!!!σίγουρα θα ενθουσιάσει κάποιον που λατρεύει τα ρούμι

Ffffff

Posted over 6 years ago by Martin from Denmark with 12 ratings

Denne rom er gennemført. Sød men ikke for sød, masser af nuancer.
Mester rom !