Posting your rating...
Millonario XO rum

Millonario XO

Peru | Aged

8.8/10
313 ratings
Now this is some good stuff

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
3
10
18
52
136
93

Rate Millonario XO

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

313 Millonario XO ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Small profile 1

Posted over 4 years ago by Andy (PREMIUM) from United Kingdom with 112 ratings

Stunning sweet banana and molasses nose, really nice. Complex taste that's extremely well balanced between sweet, spiced, and a dark woodsy undertone. Long nice finish with a little bitter taste I don't love. This smoothes out with just a little dab of water - about 10%. One of the best rums I've had, must try for any serious rum lover.

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by MartinK from Slovakia with 45 ratings

Tento rum je zatial to najlepsie co som doteraz ochutnal! Vona nieje prilis vyrazna. Rum je pomerne sladky, velmi jemny, necitit skoro ziaden alkohol, krasne vyvazena chut...

Ffffff

Posted over 3 years ago by Jiri Holusa from Czech Republic with 13 ratings

Very smooth rum, a bit of honey and tropical fruits. Fantastic!

Ffffff

Posted almost 5 years ago by Claus Høegh Andersen from Denmark with 51 ratings

Virkelig lækker Rom, har ikke endnu smagt en med bedre smag og især eftersmag, lækker lækker

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by Detlev from Germany with 5 ratings

Sweet no alcohol aftertaste, luxurios my favorit so far for the a little more expensive rums you dont drink often.

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Knaky from France with 45 ratings

Subtile, doux, rond et homogène. Une attaque sans éthanol, pour une suite incroyablement maitrisée. Très complexe, de nombreuses notes fruitées, vanille, sucre cuit, légèrement boisé. Génial.

Edit : après m'être longuement renseigné ce rhum contient beaucoup de sucre ajouté. Je baisse la note en fonction.

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Don Ahle from Denmark with 22 ratings

This is a great rum, no doubt about it. Many different flavours and the aftertaste lasts. Maybe its just me, but I find the taste of banana too powerfull. I like it, but I think it is overpriced - therefore 8 and not 9.

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by katsaros antonios from Greece with 17 ratings

απλά υπέροχο!!!!!!είναι ένα ρούμι γεμάτο αρώματα!!!σίγουρα θα ενθουσιάσει κάποιον που λατρεύει τα ρούμι

Ffffff

Posted 6 years ago by Martin from Denmark with 12 ratings

Denne rom er gennemført. Sød men ikke for sød, masser af nuancer.
Mester rom !

Ffffff

Posted over 6 years ago by Stefan from United States with 12 ratings

This rum covers a wide base of rim drinkers and those who are new to the world of rum. Just delicious and an absolute must have.

Ffffff

Posted 7 days ago by lmaste from Panama with 17 ratings

Smooth operator... easy does it. Way to go. Gona spend money ? Do it here !!!