Posting your rating...
Millonario XO rum

Millonario XO

Peru | Aged

8.9/10(306 ratings)
Now this is some good stuff

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
2
10
16
52
133
92

Rate Millonario XO

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

306 Millonario XO ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by UjoVana from Slovakia with 1 rating

Toto je naozajstna pochutka pre kazdeho kajnsmetke.

Small 2067c774 342c 4d82 9940 c253badbe1bc

Posted over 5 years ago by Blacky from Austria with 85 ratings

realy one of the best rum i taste, its an excelent one!!!

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by AdamN from Slovakia with 13 ratings

A great introduction to high end rums. Lots of taste elements (described by the reviewers below). Sweet, but not too sweet.

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by rexet from France with 24 ratings

Je pense que c'est le rhum le plus "smooth" (comme on aime si bien le dire en anglais) qu'il m'est été donné de déguster. On ne sent pas l'alcool et aucune brûlure du début à la fin. C'est sans doute dû à la forte présence de sucre qui en font un rhum très gourmand sur des notes beurrées de zeste d'orange. Je comprends pourquoi il plait tant aux femmes car personnellement il est un poil trop sucré à mon goût. En tout cas à essayer absolument !

Ffffff

Posted almost 6 years ago by BrotherMoose from Denmark with 12 ratings

I like this. A lot.
I've rated this a nine, but it is almost a ten. It definitely has a place in every rum collection. It's almost up there with the Quorhum 30. It has an exellent nose and a powerful taste. In my opinion it lacks a tiny bit in the aftertaste. I find that the price is ok for a rum of this quality.
Would buy again.

Ffffff

Posted almost 6 years ago by Rune Lind from Denmark with 4 ratings

Extraordinary rum from Peru.

This is candy for your tastebuds...

Ffffff

Posted almost 6 years ago by André B. Christensen from Denmark with 27 ratings

Ligesom 15'eren, bare bedre på alle punkter. Det er porno for smagsløgene

Ffffff

Posted almost 6 years ago by Stephane from France with 53 ratings

Un rhum au Pérou ? Pas n'importe lequel : mon préféré !
Découvert par hasard au détour d'une dégustation. Une complexité de saveurs incroyable ! Des épices, de la vanille, des fèves de cacao, des notes grillées, de l'amande douce, et une pointe de Zan (bonbon réglisse). Tout se mélange et s'épouse parfaitement dans une harmonie rare. Au delà du spiritueux c'est une œuvre d'art.
Je comprends les multiples récompenses.
Edit : Malgré tout le bien que j'en pense, aujourd'hui je retire 1 point pour un excès de sucre qui me séduit de moins en moins.

Ffffff

Posted almost 6 years ago by Jesper Sørensen from Denmark with 11 ratings

Hold op den er lækker, sød og mere kompleks end 15'eren. Masser af karamel. Forsvinder alt for hurtigt fra flasken.

Ffffff

Posted almost 6 years ago by Grand Master Jay from United Kingdom with 80 ratings

Sweet, smooth and long lasting. It is complex and awesome. This is a true premium rum. If you like them sweet. If you prefer a dry rum this may not be for you but the smoothness is very good.

Ffffff

Posted almost 6 years ago by hyenik from Czech Republic with 110 ratings

Perfectly balanced smoothness, sweetness, fullness, aroma, taste. Best of premium rum which I drinked.