Posting your rating...
Millonario XO rum

Millonario XO

Peru | Aged

8.8/10
314 ratings
That's some good stuff

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
3
10
19
52
137
92

Rate Millonario XO

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

314 Millonario XO ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted over 6 years ago by netswitch from Belgium with 12 ratings

Millonario was a very good discovery for me, first with the Resera especial 15Y which was very sweet with a power full taste and second wiht the XO.

This is a rhum that is really amazing, it explodes in your mouth with a powerful taste which lasts for minutes after you have sipped it.
The alcohol burn is very mild so that you can drink it straight up without warming up your mouth with another one.

Packaging and bootle are a little cherry on the cake. The only issue is the price compared to his little brother.

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Rum un from United Kingdom with 59 ratings

Crushed sugar cane on the nose, with some dried fruits.

Immediate honey and vanilla to taste, with a very light almost watery (not in a bad way) middle. Then a slight vegatal taste which rapidly transitions into a quick burn and then more honey and vanilla.

Some tropical citrus flits in and out as well.

This really has to be a significant part of any rum lovers collection.

Ffffff

Posted 6 years ago by Patryn from Portugal with 12 ratings

Chosen because it was N°1 in the Rum Howler listings and did not disappoint.
Smooth with a very complex taste. Sweet, but not as much as some others and with not so much body, lighter but at the same time with an intense taste.
Maybe my description is not the best.
For me well one of the greatest ever.

Ffffff

Posted 7 years ago by Bigdaddy from Denmark with 6 ratings

Nå man første gang hælder denne rom op i glasset vil man bemærke de kraftige "gardiner" der er på glasset. XO er både sødere men også kraftigere i smagen end sin lillebror 15'eren.

Ffffff

Posted over 7 years ago by Thomas Jesen from Denmark with 41 ratings

Lækker fed fylde, super duft og smag, med en god lang eftersmag.
Absolut et genkøb.

Ffffff

Posted 2 months ago by nicolaigrubbe@gmail.com from Denmark with 21 ratings

Very taste, sweet with a hint of caramel, lacks a bit of depth.

Small a 18

Posted 4 months ago by Petr Gabriel from Czech Republic with 29 ratings

Nice fruity smell, smooth and sweet flavor. Very pleasant and soft in your throat. Almost no burn. I really recommend this rum.

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Clins87 from Denmark with 31 ratings

Smell: Heavy orange, light tobacco, sugar sweetness, a complex scent of spices enveloped in sweetness and caramelized. tropical fruits.
Taste: First sweetness, then spices that pull out, and then sweetness again. Hints of nougat, candy, figs and dates.
Aftertaste: Good taste of sweetness, brownish brown, delicate spices and aftertaste.

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by IBO from Slovakia with 170 ratings

Úžasne vyvážený rum z dielne Millonario. Naozaj dokonalosť vo fľaši. Mierne sladký,no nie príliš. Tento rum sa mi presne trafil do mojich chutí,milujem ho.

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Morthrag from Switzerland with 93 ratings

Süss und mild, einfach ein purer Genuss.
Aber nachgezuckert.

Ffffff

Posted almost 2 years ago by verny94 from Czech Republic with 10 ratings

Very sweet. I smell honey. Finish is not so long. Smooth. Really good.