Posting your rating...
Millonario XO rum

Millonario XO

Peru | Aged

8.9/10 (302 ratings)
Now this is some good stuff

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
2
9
17
51
130
92

Rate Millonario XO

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

302 Millonario XO ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted almost 6 years ago by hyenik from Czech Republic with 110 ratings

Perfectly balanced smoothness, sweetness, fullness, aroma, taste. Best of premium rum which I drinked.

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by Malei from France with 77 ratings

Nez caramel, beaucoup de rondeur, des notes de caramel et d'épices.

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by Jesper Hansen from Denmark with 64 ratings

Super god rom. Let drikbar, og dufter dejligt. Mangler skarphed for at være en 10’er.

Small download

Posted over 2 years ago by 5xo (PREMIUM) from Slovakia with 260 ratings

It is very well made and balanced, though I would call it a neutral tasting rum - nothing really stands out in it.

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by Tomas from Czech Republic with 1 rating

Vyrazny ale zaroven velmi jemny rum, absolutni spicka mwzi rumy

Ffffff

Posted almost 3 years ago by Tomas from Czech Republic with 16 ratings

Great smooth rum for a lazy evening. One of my favorite.

Ffffff

Posted almost 3 years ago by Tom from Czech Republic with 38 ratings

láhev - obal 10/10 bottle
vůně 20/20 smell
chuť 33/35 taste
jemnost 14/15 smooth
cena/výkon 20/20 much for money
97%

vyvážená chuť, lehce sladší, ale vůbec to není na škodu. Parádní dochuť exotického dřeva a koření. příjemný dotek ovoce. absolutně have to.

Ffffff

Posted almost 3 years ago by Peter Kalnai (PREMIUM) from Czech Republic with 34 ratings

We were afraid of the sweetness first, but these worries were really useless - it was sweet in a very nice way. Plus its aroma was very unique. Great for big days!

Ffffff

Posted almost 3 years ago by caillan from Canada with 30 ratings

Now here is a great rum! I am not one for sipping rum straight up, yes I mix even the best of rums from time to time. But this was quite good for sipping, It is quite sweet and smooth!

Ffffff

Posted almost 3 years ago by Nielf from Denmark with 152 ratings

Smagttil whiskymesse helt til sidst, så jeg kan ikke rigtigt huske smagen 🤷‍♂️

Ffffff

Posted almost 3 years ago by Mat from Czech Republic with 23 ratings

Drinking Millonario XO is a pleasure, which you have to try!

Comparing to the other 10-rated rum in my cabinet - Quorhum30, I have to say, that this one is even more smooth. So imagine, how smooth this is, if it's more than Q30! :)
The smell is nice, but not so significant, Q30 is simply the best in nose.

Giving 96/100 and waiting for the others from my wishlist :)