Posting your rating...
Millonario XO rum

Millonario XO

Peru | Aged

8.9/10 (302 ratings)
Now this is some good stuff

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
2
9
17
51
130
92

Rate Millonario XO

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

302 Millonario XO ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted almost 4 years ago by Melda from Czech Republic with 60 ratings

Je to opravdu dobrý rum, ale trochu mě zklamal. Čekal jsem od něho trochu více. Ron millonario15 letá varianta mi chutnala více.

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by Malei from France with 77 ratings

Nez caramel, beaucoup de rondeur, des notes de caramel et d'épices.

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by Jesper Hansen from Denmark with 64 ratings

Super god rom. Let drikbar, og dufter dejligt. Mangler skarphed for at være en 10’er.

Small download

Posted over 2 years ago by 5xo (PREMIUM) from Slovakia with 260 ratings

It is very well made and balanced, though I would call it a neutral tasting rum - nothing really stands out in it.

Ffffff

Posted over 2 years ago by Tomas from Czech Republic with 1 rating

Vyrazny ale zaroven velmi jemny rum, absolutni spicka mwzi rumy

Ffffff

Posted almost 3 years ago by Tomas from Czech Republic with 16 ratings

Great smooth rum for a lazy evening. One of my favorite.

Ffffff

Posted almost 3 years ago by Tom from Czech Republic with 38 ratings

láhev - obal 10/10 bottle
vůně 20/20 smell
chuť 33/35 taste
jemnost 14/15 smooth
cena/výkon 20/20 much for money
97%

vyvážená chuť, lehce sladší, ale vůbec to není na škodu. Parádní dochuť exotického dřeva a koření. příjemný dotek ovoce. absolutně have to.

Ffffff

Posted almost 3 years ago by Peter Kalnai (PREMIUM) from Czech Republic with 34 ratings

We were afraid of the sweetness first, but these worries were really useless - it was sweet in a very nice way. Plus its aroma was very unique. Great for big days!

Ffffff

Posted almost 3 years ago by caillan from Canada with 30 ratings

Now here is a great rum! I am not one for sipping rum straight up, yes I mix even the best of rums from time to time. But this was quite good for sipping, It is quite sweet and smooth!

Ffffff

Posted almost 3 years ago by Nielf from Denmark with 152 ratings

Smagttil whiskymesse helt til sidst, så jeg kan ikke rigtigt huske smagen 🤷‍♂️

Ffffff

Posted almost 3 years ago by Mat from Czech Republic with 23 ratings

Drinking Millonario XO is a pleasure, which you have to try!

Comparing to the other 10-rated rum in my cabinet - Quorhum30, I have to say, that this one is even more smooth. So imagine, how smooth this is, if it's more than Q30! :)
The smell is nice, but not so significant, Q30 is simply the best in nose.

Giving 96/100 and waiting for the others from my wishlist :)